Jaywalk
05-19-2004, 12:55 AM
Hi, I'm just wondering if any of you guys buy anything from the following website:
www.xbadminton.com
If you did, are they reliable? Is all the stuffs are authentic?
Thanx for the reply!
calvinlgoh
05-19-2004, 02:46 AM
Hey... whaT aRe YOu PLannIng TO bUY fRom TheM?
FrOm what i CaN see On tHEIr wEBSiTe... PReTty SafE... pAypaL Has fRAud proTectIoN AnD sElLeR lIstED hiS addrESS aNd AlL... Not sUrE THoUgH
PS. sORRY bOuT tHE FonTs... KeybOARD iS aCtIng up... DOnT KnOW WhY :confused:
CalviN
bluejeff
05-19-2004, 03:28 AM
Hey... whaT aRe YOu PLannIng TO bUY fRom TheM?
FrOm what i CaN see On tHEIr wEBSiTe... PReTty SafE... pAypaL Has fRAud proTectIoN AnD sElLeR lIstED hiS addrESS aNd AlL... Not sUrE THoUgH
PS. sORRY bOuT tHE FonTs... KeybOARD iS aCtIng up... DOnT KnOW WhY :confused:
CalviN
Are you drunk?? :eek:
I think xbadminton has been online for long time, but their prices are not competitive enough, nor their product range is wide enough.
calvinlgoh
05-19-2004, 04:29 AM
Are you drunk?? :eek:
I think xbadminton has been online for long time, but their prices are not competitive enough, nor their product range is wide enough.
hahah :D the keyboard is better now... :rolleyes:
that was what i thought at first. I dont see anything there cheap enought to buy. With shipping and taxes.. it would be even more.
Maybe someone wants to get the out-of-stock-discontinued-USversion MP100 ;)
Calvin
Feng_MP-100
05-19-2004, 08:44 AM
I think all of their products are TW version. I remember once I've email them. Anyway, I think the web site is pretty safe. Their price is a little bit high, but a little bit cheaper than local stores.
Jaywalk
05-19-2004, 01:38 PM
Acutally, I don't plan to buy anything right now, I was just surfing on the web and find this online store. Never heard of it, that why I want to ask people online :p cuze we might buy some stuff from them ma........
mnanchala
05-20-2004, 01:26 PM
Bought shuttles from them before. Not over the web though. Nice guy. If you live in the bay area, go to milpitas and meet up with him. Email him for details.
Jaywalk
05-20-2004, 08:27 PM
Bought shuttles from them before. Not over the web though. Nice guy. If you live in the bay area, go to milpitas and meet up with him. Email him for details.
What I mean is they do sell authentic things........not fake?