View Full Version : Verification of internet site
checkthemc
06-19-2005, 10:13 PM
Can anyone tell me if this site is fake or not? I'm looking to buy a muscle power 88, preferably blue version. This will probably be the raquet that I'll stick with for a VERY long time. So if I get a fake raquet, I'm screwed.
Please help
http://www.sportdiscount.com/acatalog/SportDiscount_YONEX_badminton_Rackets_39.html
Many thanks
bluejeff
06-19-2005, 10:53 PM
Can anyone tell me if this site is fake or not? I'm looking to buy a muscle power 88, preferably blue version. This will probably be the raquet that I'll stick with for a VERY long time. So if I get a fake raquet, I'm screwed.
Please help
http://www.sportdiscount.com/acatalog/SportDiscount_YONEX_badminton_Rackets_39.html
Many thanks
Since you are in CA, you have various local shops, don't you? :rolleyes:
(That site is a UK site and the price is in GBP)
If you are just looking for online places for better prices, then you must take the risk.
checkthemc
06-19-2005, 11:31 PM
Yeah I know what your talking about, but the prices here are outrageous. 150$ instead? Unless someone will be kind enough to direct me to some other U.S sites.;). Compared to the low prices of around 90 something bucks in that site.
chickenpoodle
06-20-2005, 02:20 AM
this site is reputable.
they've been around for a long while.
just don't pay too much attention to their "balance" description.
everything to them is headlight, haha.
everything else is pretty accurate.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.4 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.