View Full Version : Ebay Auction Question


jjjcs36
03-03-2006, 08:04 AM
Hi! I have been looking for a Yonex Muscle Power 88 racket on ebay and I've found two. I was wondering if they are fakes? Thank you!! :)

The serial number for the first one is: 4868638 130445US.

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Yonex-Muscle-Power-88-MP-88-4U4-Gripsize_W0QQitemZ7222872326QQcategoryZ79787QQssPa geNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

http://i24.ebayimg.com/05/i/06/66/ea/f1_1.JPG
http://i1.ebayimg.com/02/i/06/61/16/de_1.JPG


The second one is:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Muscle-Power-88-MP88-badminton-racket-racquet-new_W0QQitemZ7223480408QQcategoryZ106463QQssPageNa meZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

http://i9.ebayimg.com/02/i/06/32/fb/fe_12_sb.JPG (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7223480408&indexURL=0&photoDisplayType=2#ebayphotohosting)
http://i4.ebayimg.com/05/i/06/3d/52/ef_12_sb.JPG (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7223480408&indexURL=0&photoDisplayType=2#ebayphotohosting)

crosscourt
03-03-2006, 08:23 AM
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?p=349810#post349810

post your question on the "Post your Yonex serial number here" thread. It's a 'sticky' on the equipment forum, or you can use the thread above