View Full Version : nano 9000 x


gnats
03-23-2006, 11:19 PM
hey i was just wondering if u all thought that this was an ok place to buy a racket from

http://www.ibuysports.com/YonexNanospeed9000x.html

i got the link from the side so i figure it will be alright i just dont wanna throw that much money into a fake racket :(

ty in advance

TLCal
03-24-2006, 12:05 AM
Wow, that price is pretty good... however, I have never buy anything from this site, would like to hear some advices as well!! Thanks!!

DinkAlot
03-24-2006, 03:42 AM
Yes, www.ibuysports.com (http://www.ibuysports.com) is 100% legit. I know the owner and see him every week at SGVBC. And on occasion, in the buffet line. ;) :p :D

Everything he sells is authentic.

MusclePower100
04-04-2006, 08:11 PM
are the prices on the site in US dollars?

Matt
04-04-2006, 08:47 PM
Their site needs more informative of exactly what it's selling.

Since it mentions US version, it is only available only in 3UG4, so for those who would need a different size or weight, you are out of luck. The site consfuses people because it mentions the specs and what it does come in.