Lawrence
06-23-2001, 07:45 PM
Hello,
I am wondering if anyone have had any previous experiences getting racquets from badmintonpage.com. Because of the recent postings of possible fake racquets, I am asking out before deciding on a purchase.
Thank you
Howard
06-23-2001, 08:21 PM
well i'm not sure but i think there real,I buying ti-10 form there so i hope it's real
Byro-Nenium
06-23-2001, 09:08 PM
Howard, which version are the rackets from badmintonpage.com?
TrunkZ69
06-23-2001, 11:11 PM
i think my friend bought frmo there once. he got a iso 800. it was a sp version. he said it was real.
Howard
06-24-2001, 01:09 AM
i'm not sure but i might not be ordering ti-10 anymore
Lawrence
06-24-2001, 02:09 AM
Is there any particular reason why howard?
Howard
06-24-2001, 12:56 PM
A store called What's your racket and ski is getting in the mp 77.Oh and the person at badminton page won't be in his office for the frist 33 weeks of july.
Howard
06-24-2001, 10:19 PM
oop's i meant frist 3 weeks not first 33 weeks,And i i changed my mind and got the ti-10 today.Once i get it i'll take it to yonex to have it looked at since the yonex warehouse is in calgary.
Lawrence
06-24-2001, 10:20 PM
Cool Howard,
Can you keep us posted as to the racquet condition :-)
Thanks
cooler
06-24-2001, 11:54 PM
dont worry it's real but yonex canada dont like to talk to you.
Howard
06-25-2001, 08:56 AM
ya i believe it's real to,i mean there price aren't so low there unbelievable rite? and on the site they do explain how they get there racquets.
Howard
06-25-2001, 07:45 PM
And there guaranteed to be real racquets with serials.So i'm 100% sure there real now.
jirkun_2
07-12-2001, 02:37 PM
I just bought an ISO 900 SwingPower Long (SR version) from them 2 weeks ago. It took them a while to locate the racket for me, since this model is out of production. Looks like an authentic Yonex to me, although I'm not an expert of course...