View Full Version : is this site reputable


spinner
09-07-2006, 07:00 AM
I was serching the forms where i came across this website http://www.mybadmintonstore.com/shop/. The website says "free shipping worldwide". Also the products are very cheep compared to the prices in canada in some cases up to $60 cheaper. I was wondering if anyone has ever bought anything from this website. If you have could you please post somthing about you buying experance (also where did you have the product freely shipped to) that would be great! I just want some feedback on the site before i buy from the site.

Thanks,

Spinner

Gollum
09-07-2006, 08:52 AM
I've bought strings from them. No complaints, very cheap. Shipped to the UK.

Xuser
09-07-2006, 10:30 AM
I just ordered 3 NS9K and yes, free shipping and I'm in Canada. He does keep you in touch and also have Skype to call him or chat with him if you need to. Easy to order. Look around this site. You'll see many people have bought from him.


I was serching the forms where i came across this website http://www.mybadmintonstore.com/shop/. The website says "free shipping worldwide". Also the products are very cheep compared to the prices in canada in some cases up to $60 cheaper. I was wondering if anyone has ever bought anything from this website. If you have could you please post somthing about you buying experance (also where did you have the product freely shipped to) that would be great! I just want some feedback on the site before i buy from the site.

Thanks,

Spinner

spinner
09-07-2006, 02:40 PM
how long did it take for the racquets to arrive in canada?

MING PARIS
09-07-2006, 04:04 PM
I am sure they are not expensive ,it take few days from hongkong to Paris,
winston send the goods by post office!more you order better is the price!
MING

kwun
09-07-2006, 04:38 PM
should be ok. the owner is a BC member. the BC community will skin him alive if we find out he sells fake stuff. ;)

martin8768
09-07-2006, 07:03 PM
i ordered a NS9ks from them a week ago, waiting patiently hehe. im in canada, so i appreciate free shiping!

spinner
09-08-2006, 06:26 AM
should be ok. the owner is a BC member. the BC community will skin him alive if we find out he sells fake stuff. ;)


thanks for the insurance!!