View Full Version : Anyone ordered from http://www.luxissportnet.com/index.do


MusclePower100
11-01-2007, 12:08 PM
hi,

has anyone ordered from http://www.luxissportnet.com/index.do and can you tell me your experience? there are some shirts they have that no other store has and i want to make sure they are reliable.

thanks

demolidor
11-01-2007, 12:20 PM
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/search.php?searchid=949503

Are you sure some japanese shop doesn't have them? The old posts say they are expensive and a lot is imported from japan, which is why they are (more) expensive.

MusclePower100
11-01-2007, 01:09 PM
the shirts i'm looking for are:

Yonex Shirt 1483 - 038 size L
Yonex Shirt 1483 - 424 size L
Yonex Shirt 1461 - 005 Size L
Yonex Shirt 1222 - 011 Size L
Yonex Shirt 12000 - 370 Size L

Blurry D
11-02-2007, 01:07 AM
Luxis sports is very trust worthy..i bought 2 at 900 t from them and the service was awesome

MusclePower100
11-02-2007, 03:03 AM
thanks blurry d, i sent them an email to see if they have those shirts in stock but i haven't heard them yet, i'm hoping they email me soon.

Blurry D
11-02-2007, 11:42 AM
they will it will take normally a few days.. dont know why but they will deliver thier promise