notia81
04-08-2008, 04:51 PM
I found this musclepower 99 racket on ebay for 9.99 + 35$ shipping
I asked the seller to see if it's a clone or if it's real
he said it's real
but can anyone tell me if it's real or not
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=320236907809&ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:US:1123
aboe is the link to the item
PLZ REPLY SOON THANKS!!!
cooler
04-08-2008, 04:55 PM
I found this musclepower 99 racket on ebay for 9.99 + 35$ shipping
I asked the seller to see if it's a clone or if it's real
he said it's real
but can anyone tell me if it's real or not
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=320236907809&ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:US:1123
aboe is the link to the item
PLZ REPLY SOON THANKS!!!
Question & Answer Answered On
Q: is this racket authentic or is it a clone? Apr-08-08
A: hi , it is a original racket .
read his answer, word for word, u got your answer.
He did not lied.
the short answer is no.
and you have to answer this question honestly:
if you buy something at 1/15, 1/20 of the price, do you honestly expect it to be real?
if something is too good to be true, it is too good to be true.
Qidong
04-08-2008, 05:46 PM
the short answer is no.
and you have to answer this question honestly:
if you buy something at 1/15, 1/20 of the price, do you honestly expect it to be real?
if something is too good to be true, it is too good to be true.
Maybe a millionaire wants to promote badminton and give away Yonex racquets at $10 each... Just kidding. :D
RED&WHITE
04-08-2008, 08:00 PM
fake, i think the real one has long black grommets and one U shaped grommet instead of two U shaped grommets