nightpup
04-29-2008, 09:42 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Brand-Nanospeed-9000-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ180237469835QQihZ008QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
it looks real :]
it looks real :]
|
View Full Version : genuine nanospeed? nightpup 04-29-2008, 09:42 PM http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Brand-Nanospeed-9000-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ180237469835QQihZ008QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem it looks real :] zuihoujueding 04-29-2008, 10:02 PM from a seller with only 1rating? think twice bro! lol cooler 04-29-2008, 10:04 PM just read it, it is in black and white. Quantity: 1 ALL my racquets and bags are 100% new & genuine and come with the genuine hologram stickers, tags, racquet covers and packaging (as supplied by the suppliers) Yonex Armortec 9000 Power Badminton Racquet: The Armortec 9000 series comes in 2 varieties - Power and Technique. Both are made of the same materials (i.e. Ultra H.M. Graphite, Micro Ti & Elastic Titanium in the frame and H.M. Graphite & Elastic Titanium in the shaft) but each suite different style of play. The Power version is more for attacking players (more powerful) and the Technique version is more suitable for defensive or all-round players. nightpup 04-29-2008, 10:05 PM yea but even if it says taht it could be fake? i'm not an expert so.. cooler 04-29-2008, 10:06 PM yea but even if it says taht it could be fake? i'm not an expert so.. read your thread and read the sale item Marshmallow64 04-29-2008, 10:21 PM It is your call, but I am sure most of the members would not buy it. NoName1225 04-29-2008, 10:33 PM http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Brand-Nanospeed-9000-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ180237469835QQihZ008QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem it looks real :] as real as unicorns my friend, as real as unicorns. silentheart 04-29-2008, 10:57 PM Pam Anderson will say "Mine is more real than that!" BennyC 04-29-2008, 11:01 PM as real as unicorns my friend, as real as unicorns. Either you're being funny or you're actually serious... Theres no way its real. The description says its An Armortec 9000 and comes in either Power or Technique. Last time I Checked, AT900's came in P or T and NS9000's came in X or S. Thats already a dead give away. Even though the seller says its Genuine, hes telling what people want to hear. In my opinion, if the description ( at least) is not accurate, I wouldnt buy the item. 2007fp 04-30-2008, 12:14 AM I think this seller and this type of racquet has been discussed in the ebay auction watch. But for the Item in question is as real as my dream. PS. my dream never come true Smichz 04-30-2008, 09:15 AM One look to say that it's a fake.. Matt 04-30-2008, 10:13 AM http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Brand-Nanospeed-9000-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ180237469835QQihZ008QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem it looks real :] It's countefeit. NoName1225 04-30-2008, 02:51 PM Either you're being funny or you're actually serious... Theres no way its real. The description says its An Armortec 9000 and comes in either Power or Technique. Last time I Checked, AT900's came in P or T and NS9000's came in X or S. Thats already a dead give away. Even though the seller says its Genuine, hes telling what people want to hear. In my opinion, if the description ( at least) is not accurate, I wouldnt buy the item. Dood, clearly it's sarcasm...unless you believe Unicorns are real...in that case then well I'm sorry to say that Unicorns, Santa Claus, and the Easter Bunny are all fake. cooler 04-30-2008, 03:04 PM Dood, clearly it's sarcasm...unless you believe Unicorns are real...in that case then well I'm sorry to say that Unicorns, Santa Claus, and the Easter Bunny are all fake.How about mermaids, wonder woman, elasticgirl (helen parr)? My hope is falling apart:( silentheart 04-30-2008, 03:24 PM How about Pam Anderson? only 50% fake? cooler 04-30-2008, 03:46 PM How about Pam Anderson? only 50% fake?she's sold already.... nightpup 05-03-2008, 08:55 AM http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Yonex-NanoSpeed-9000-Type-X-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ220231039994QQihZ012QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem nother nanospeed i'm not sure about it. serial looks real? Dealucis 05-03-2008, 09:12 AM http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Yonex-NanoSpeed-9000-Type-X-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ220231039994QQihZ012QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem nother nanospeed i'm not sure about it. serial looks real? Would a person sell a brand new genuine nanospeed that costs around 190 - 210 USD for just 50 bucks? No, it's not genuine. If you see the price to be incredibly cheap and if it's not within 15 bucks of the retail price, then chances are, it's fake, no matter how genuine the seller claims it to be. Well, unless it's second handed with lots of chips and cracks, but then, that's a different story. nightpup 05-03-2008, 09:18 AM well its a bidding so maybe the auctioneer expected it to go up? =/ because it has been around for quite a while :-p but then again, i guess Dealucis 05-03-2008, 09:21 AM well its a bidding so maybe the auctioneer expected it to go up? =/ because it has been around for quite a while :-p but then again, i guess Oh it's an auction, didn't notice that. Thought it was 'buy it now'. Well, from the serial, it looks real, but without more close up pictures, it's impossible to tell it's authenticity. silentheart 05-03-2008, 10:48 AM I can tell you the bag is fake... I am not sure about the racquet without any close up. nightpup 05-03-2008, 01:02 PM the bags fake? darn then the racket is probably fake :( dnacid 05-03-2008, 01:15 PM Even if they post a genuine racket, they can always say that that was the stock picture and not the one you will receive. Smichz 05-03-2008, 01:58 PM http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Yonex-NanoSpeed-9000-Type-X-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ220231039994QQihZ012QQcategoryZ106 460QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem nother nanospeed i'm not sure about it. serial looks real? Again,fake...:o.50USD to buy a genuine 180USD racket..it should be clear enough. |