zencool
05-14-2008, 06:51 AM
hello
I went on a new site www.newaystore.com (http://www.newaystore.com)
It is somebody knows him and has to buy something.
The prices are cheap
yonex arc saber 10 45 USD
But he says that the CH version is of better quality than the SP version and the CH Version is more expensive of 20 USD..
I have a doubt on rackets really or fake
If somebody has information or notices
thank you
phandrew
05-14-2008, 06:56 AM
All the item are fake. the price gives it off and also one of those item was on ebay which was a fake.
Smichz
05-14-2008, 10:18 AM
45?If it's genuine,i'd get a bulk of it..hehe
crashandburn
05-14-2008, 10:28 AM
I'd buy 1,000,000 ARC 10 for USD $45 if they are genuine and sell them at USD$50 !!!!!
Please read and search for information first.....knowledge is POWER !!!
JonYKN
05-14-2008, 02:54 PM
i doubt anyone clicked the link (like i did ><) but they have an AT150 being sold there...that means theyre starting to fake low end yonex racquets now...
a.kurniawan
05-14-2008, 07:08 PM
even the bags, shoes, etc are all fake?
was checking at the 9624 bag, and the tag mentioned that it's from taiwan.
is that why the prices are cheaper than usual?
Sgbad
05-14-2008, 08:47 PM
The shop's design looks professional.
cooler
05-14-2008, 08:51 PM
even the bags, shoes, etc are all fake?
was checking at the 9624 bag, and the tag mentioned that it's from taiwan.
is that why the prices are cheaper than usual?
u will know for sure when u buy it.
u can't play badminton with a picture of a real yonex racketj unless u r playing in second life.
dukke88
05-14-2008, 09:53 PM
i think the owner of that site took the pics from other places..he used PS to smudge out some things(looks like trademarks of other stores)...
phandrew
05-15-2008, 04:39 PM
the shirts are fake as well. The images and prices gives it away.