View Full Version : Hey guys can anyone tell if this seller is legit?


david.tl
10-26-2008, 03:53 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&item=250314333875
Hey guys.. i am wondering if any of u guys have past experience with this seller and if it's legit?
Thanx guys..

red_dragon
10-30-2008, 09:19 PM
this seller sells non-authentic Yonex, although very similar, paint is slightly fainter than original Yonex. Seller is based in Sydney, why selling US$??
price is too high for a fake. JP versions of AT900's don't even have GUMMETAL on them. too bad there's not much to help distinguish arcsaber JP though.

although laser serial number does have JP on it, but notice the number 2 in the serial number. not a genuine Yonex engraved 2.

great communication though and will do refund, but after take off certain amount for return.

if look at seller's other items, will have AS version (nanospeed I think), but states 'directly from wholesaler Taiwan clone made A-grade'. RRP for fakes don't cost that much. they are all clone mades but the arcsabers don't state this as they are "JP" versions :rolleyes:

hope this helps:)

drifit
10-30-2008, 09:23 PM
we do have a thread dedicated to check/inquire ebay's purchase.......

drifit
10-30-2008, 09:25 PM
in case you miss the sticky part.....
www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13655