PDA

View Full Version : Legit nanospeed 6000?



nu2214
06-17-2009, 05:10 PM
I've searched around and the ebay seller (badmintondeals) is legit according to other members. They have a NS 6000 for $138 so it's triggering off some alarm bells because i've seen it on most other sites for ~185.

http://cgi.ebay.com/YONEX-NANOSPEED-6000-NS-6000-BADMINTON-RACQUET-RACKET_W0QQitemZ300255112727QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_ DefaultDomain_0?hash=item45e8996e17&_trksid=p3286.m20.l1116


there is also this one selling for 159 from NRC sports, didn't come up with anything on the forum through search.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Nanospeed-6000-Type-S-Badminton-Racquet-788S_W0QQitemZ160293978620QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_De faultDomain_0?hash=item25524401fc&_trksid=p3286.m20.l1116

drifit
06-17-2009, 07:43 PM
we know that you are new member in BadmintonCentral.
welcome to BC. :)

we do have dedicated thread for ebay's enquiries (http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=13655).
kindly surf around and read the stickies.