View Full Version : This seller real or fake?
xZhongCheng
07-29-2009, 04:12 AM
I am currently looking for another Arc Saber 7 and I found this seller on eBay:
eBay Item: Arc Saber 7 (http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Yonex-ArcSaber-7-JP-65Ti-string-Badminton-Racket_W0QQitemZ250393443630QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_ DefaultDomain_0?hash=item3a4c9cbd2e&_trksid=p3911.c0.m14#ht_4327wt_1165)
Just wondering if this racket is legit
demolidor
07-29-2009, 04:36 AM
. . . F a k e . . . which you could've found out already by doing a search (& show results as posts) in this forum for the username http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/images/icons/icon3.gif.
Should be wary of sellers that have private feedback for regular stuff :p
DairyRon
08-01-2009, 08:30 AM
Sure is fake because see his grip wrapping also not original
Jing09
08-01-2009, 09:51 AM
They all have the same coding on the CS cap = fake
Terraglow
08-01-2009, 11:09 AM
hmmm......
can say its real.....
even tough the CS cap has same Batch code, but the serial number on each shaft differ from others.....
the Labeling on the grip looks like original...
but i cannot say its real tough... the price is too tempting.....for a JP coded racket....
Distanc3
08-01-2009, 12:46 PM
i believe there are horror stories about this seller. Yes those are real JP racket but when you purchase he'll send a fake racket best to avoid. GL
Looking at the pictures, 2 of the grommets on the racket is very suspcious. Also, if it is JP, whey is there a non-JP racket case in the picture?
I would say not real.
xZhongCheng
08-01-2009, 09:07 PM
Thanks for the advice guys. I will stay away from this.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.4 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.