loveleo
10-19-2009, 09:46 PM
I guess http://www.apacs.com.my/default/apacs2.html is the most possible official website for apacs.
But on this website, the available information is limited. The lethal series and edge saber series are not even listed. I am really disappointed on their website. I am in the process of buying two rackets from ebay seller raquet_sports and saw one negative comment on this forum. Started worrying about whether I can receive the rackets or whether the rackets are real.
But I guess there is no way to check with apacs whether a product is genuine or not. I have seen many people giving good reviews on some apacs rackets though. Hopefully they would not disappoint me.
But on this website, the available information is limited. The lethal series and edge saber series are not even listed. I am really disappointed on their website. I am in the process of buying two rackets from ebay seller raquet_sports and saw one negative comment on this forum. Started worrying about whether I can receive the rackets or whether the rackets are real.
But I guess there is no way to check with apacs whether a product is genuine or not. I have seen many people giving good reviews on some apacs rackets though. Hopefully they would not disappoint me.