View Full Version : i think this NS500 is fake. please help me to identify it
VMrBN
10-30-2009, 11:09 PM
i just got this today from www.avenue.com (http://www.avenue.com)
i don't know why it said "Made in Taiwan" but the cone code is from USA. Here are some pictures of it. please help me
VMrBN
10-30-2009, 11:44 PM
i could be wrong because my acknowlege about this serie is just little. So if it's origional, i would apologize for naming that topic
p/s: how can i edit my post?
quik_silver
10-30-2009, 11:46 PM
http://www.yonex.com/badminton/racquets/nanospeed.html
there is such racquet. but i aint sure the legitimacy of it.
VMrBN
10-31-2009, 06:10 PM
guys, please help me
oops sorry about the link, i wrote the wrong one "www.badmintonavenue.com"
Dreamzz
10-31-2009, 07:32 PM
i believe you're safe.
the ns500 is a mid end yonex racquet, the cone code just means it's mean for distribution in the US but yes, it was made in taiwan as most mid to low end yonex racquets are.
Deathsticks
10-31-2009, 07:37 PM
badmintonavenue is a online pro shop owned by Bay Badminton Center In Burlingame in California. I've been there to play baddy and they are yonex sponsored so you don't have to worry. i guarantee you its 100% genuine, if u wanna check post it in this thread
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=31873
VMrBN
10-31-2009, 11:58 PM
thank guys, finally, i feel confident and comfortable to play with it. sorry about that topic. now i trust in badmintonavenue.com :)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.4 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.