vuihaw
11-01-2009, 11:04 AM
hello.. im new here.. jus wanna know if anyone tried buying stuffs from this site and any feedback plz? are the rackets they selling genuine?
thanks
thanks
|
View Full Version : rapidrepair.biz vuihaw 11-01-2009, 11:04 AM hello.. im new here.. jus wanna know if anyone tried buying stuffs from this site and any feedback plz? are the rackets they selling genuine? thanks demolidor 11-02-2009, 02:55 AM Yes, they are listed on the Yonex UK website. Also other members have bought from the place before http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/images/icons/icon14.gif. http://www.yonex.co.uk/Badminton/Page.aspx?ID=202&County=SCOTLAND http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=69429&highlight=rapid* http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=48190&highlight=rapid* If I'm not wrong I think I've seen Robert Blair with rapidrepair.biz shirt sponsoring before as well ;). vuihaw 11-02-2009, 03:16 AM thank you very much for the infomation :) i was thinking to get the armortec 700 limited from their onlline order.. From www.badmintonengland.co.uk, it says that rober blair is sponsored by rapid repair :) coool, ill make my order soon enough |