..sorry if this has been brought up before and might sound like a silly question, but i'm just wondering, what is the purpose of having this particular feature??. I know it exists, so that we can hide our screen-names/IDs and not show it to others(see pic below). Cos I know i've noticed a few members posting, but their screen-names/IDs are not shown. But just curious abt the reason(s) why??.. Is it to reduce the no. of screen-names/IDs so that it won't overcrowd this particular space??..or something else??.. Sorry again guys for this inquiry..