Is there anything in the laws of the game that state how long a person may take to serve once they are stood in position? I played a match last night and in the mens doubles one of the guys I played against set himself up to serve, looked like he was going to serve, then stood still for a full 5 seconds before starting the service action. I found myself falling asleep whilst waiting for him to start. I couldn't find anything specific in the laws, but thought it may come under the rule about causing 'undue delay' to the delivery of the service. Any thoughts or ideas?