Cormac!!!! excellent umpiring, you made a few really decisive and correct calls, esp overruling the one down the line on LD's side which was incorrectly called by the lineman (and subsequently confirmed so on TV replay). i felt that you gave an authoritative, no non-sense presence up there on the umpire seat. keeping both players in their good behavior, neither of them dared to challenge your calls throughout the game. while it will be forever controversial, i think the match point towel break call is a neutral one. it is unclear to me whether LD will be able to gain any more from the break given that he has the momentum going from 20-21 to 22-21. i agree with your analysis and trust that you have made the right decision on that call, given that you were closest to the action and has the best feel for the player's intentions. Morten's objections may or may not be correct, but what we know that Morten was for sure on LCW's side as he has show he is quite proud of his prodigy and probably has overlooked the issue with momentum. as i said, it was a neutral call. honor to have your presence among us BC'ers.