User Tag List
Results 1 to 5 of 5
-
07-12-2011, 11:19 AM #1
Apacs rackets from ebay sold from Malasia
Are these rackets fake or genuine? The photos look ok. The seller also sells other racket combos and some of the deals are too good to be true. Just want to check before I place an order. Thanks!
Here is one combo:
http://cgi.ebay.com/APACS-LETHAL-9-A...item19c6d38636
APACS LETHAL 9 AND LETHAL 6 BADMINTON RACKET Offer
US $59.99
-
01-28-2012, 09:48 PM #2
avoid that seller
-
01-28-2012, 10:12 PM #3
It says 90% positive feedback.. but idk i saw a BC-er complained about that seller being slow and unresponsive
-
01-28-2012, 11:33 PM #4
Lethal 9 is not a high end racquet ... I dont think have fake one.
-
02-07-2012, 08:00 PM #5
avoid pro one sports.
Similar Threads
-
Apacs rackets from pro_one_sports (Malaysia) on ebay.
By asmd6230 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 11: 02-06-2012, 08:00 AM -
Do ebay sell fake apacs rackets?
By shot3gun in forum Market PlaceReplies: 13: 04-14-2011, 01:27 AM -
Stringing Machines Sold on Ebay
By SkiLLz in forum Badminton Stringing Techniques & ToolsReplies: 10: 03-20-2010, 01:22 AM -
Rackets being sold on e-bay
By traderbo in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 07-08-2003, 11:51 AM -
Rackets being sold on e-bay
By traderbo in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 07-08-2003, 10:40 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks