User Tag List
Results 1 to 12 of 12
-
07-16-2011, 03:44 PM #1
Apacs rackets from pro_one_sports (Malaysia) on ebay.
Hi guys,
Hopped onto ebay and came across this seller, pro_one_sports, selling combo Apacs rackets for pretty darned decent price. Got myself a set.. but after some pondering, am wondering if its too good to be true and i've been had.. and am just in waiting to refute charges with ebay/paypal.
http://stores.ebay.com/pro-one-sports?_trksid=p4340.l2563
only got 55 feedback so far.
just need some reassurance from fellow forum members that may have purchased from him.
anybody?
regards,
asmd.
-
07-16-2011, 06:39 PM #2
I purchased a the EdgeSaber 10 White and NanoPower 900 Yellow combo from pro_one_sports and everything came in good condition. I ended up cutting the strings after a few games and restrung them myself.
Only thing is he forgot to give me overgrips and the vintage badminton videos but I didn't really care.
-
07-16-2011, 06:50 PM #3
-
01-20-2012, 04:46 AM #4
i bought racket from this website and having same experience not received vintage VCD and the string come with the racket was so bad and i have to cut it to get it to restring. plus it taken long time to deliver to me about 3 week.
-
01-28-2012, 07:01 AM #5
not a good seller...I like badmintonbay
-
01-28-2012, 09:24 AM #6
i concur. ordered two rackets from him on dec 18th, received an invalid tracking number and now have to dispute in ebay.
-
02-02-2012, 04:49 AM #7
-
ghoster4u liked this post
-
02-02-2012, 11:49 PM #8
He scammed me really well,
I lost $63 to him, I cant do anything even called ebay and Paypal
because the order was longer than 45 days
-
02-03-2012, 01:00 AM #9
-
02-03-2012, 05:03 AM #10
cost wise
http://www.e78.com.hk/
is better
-
02-03-2012, 02:20 PM #11
This is his facebook
everyone be aware of him
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.p...00000981242642
-
02-06-2012, 08:00 AM #12
Similar Threads
-
Apacs rackets from ebay sold from Malasia
By apack in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 4: 02-07-2012, 08:00 PM -
Is pro_one_sports from Ebay legit?
By insanity in forum Market PlaceReplies: 4: 11-05-2011, 11:30 PM -
Do ebay sell fake apacs rackets?
By shot3gun in forum Market PlaceReplies: 13: 04-14-2011, 01:27 AM -
[FS] Used Victor and Apacs rackets (99% like new) - Malaysia only
By kaikiat8080 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 3: 09-06-2009, 08:30 PM -
FS: Apacs and ProAce Rackets (Malaysia)
By BeGiNNeR_07 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 16: 09-16-2008, 10:08 AM




Reply With Quote


Bookmarks