User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
-
08-28-2011, 10:39 AM #1
is this REAL?!?!? 2 x N50II RM280?!?!
This is quite disturbing for me...
I found this while i search through google
http://www.lelong.com.my/li-ning-fla...-11-Sale-P.htm
Can anyone identify whether this is genuine or fake?
Is this the Flex Power Ocean N50II??
-
08-28-2011, 11:27 AM #2
www.lelong.com.my just like ebay.. some stuff are genuine and some not.. for your case i didn't think its genuine....
-
08-28-2011, 05:46 PM #3
totally fake dude~ this seller sells fake Yonex n Li-Ning Stuff~
Similar Threads
-
WTB: N50ii
By Ronn86 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 0: 03-05-2012, 02:09 AM -
FS: N50ii (SG)
By playing777 in forum Buy & SellReplies: 2: 02-13-2012, 06:23 PM -
FS/FT: Kason twister f9 and N50II. or trade both f9 and n50II for N90
By egswy in forum Buy & SellReplies: 4: 04-23-2011, 02:02 PM -
N50II or Kason F9?
By egswy in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 0: 03-18-2011, 11:01 AM -
N50, N50II or Kason F9
By egswy in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 0: 02-27-2011, 10:54 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks