User Tag List
Results 1 to 4 of 4
-
09-12-2011, 07:52 AM #1
Help please, is this website/ place a legit store?
Hi I am just wondering if this site is a legit seller?
http://www.bustedracquet.us/index.html
It claims that they are an authorized Yonex dealer. Has anyone brought things from this site? Also is there a way to check if a store/ site is a authorized Yonex dealer?
Thanks a lot for your help.
-
09-12-2011, 07:54 AM #2
-
09-12-2011, 10:12 AM #3
customerservice @ yonexcanada.com -
subject=YONEX - Canadian General Inquiry
-
09-12-2011, 05:33 PM #4
thanks alot for your help
Similar Threads
-
Neway: online store look legit to you??? (prices too good to be true?)
By Capnx in forum Market PlaceReplies: 7: 05-26-2012, 07:26 PM -
Is this a legit store?
By ioxyg3n520 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 03-12-2012, 11:38 PM -
Is this website legit?
By Cloud7z in forum Market PlaceReplies: 10: 11-13-2011, 04:09 PM -
is this store legit or not?
By chizzle in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 1: 11-03-2010, 09:25 AM -
Online Store Legit? HELP!!
By trilic in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 11-17-2007, 09:23 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks