User Tag List
Results 1 to 5 of 5
Thread: is this site legit?
-
09-15-2011, 04:53 AM #1
is this site legit?
hi, im new to BC and im wondering if anyone here has had any experience or knows if this website sells genuine yonex/babolat racquets.any help would be fully appreciated
http://www.badmintonshops.org/index.htm
-
09-15-2011, 04:55 AM #2
sorry, mean site on the title
-
09-15-2011, 08:35 AM #3
Four things are dubious:
1. Low end YY rackets are stated at nearly same prices as YY top class rackets. Same as Victor etc.
2. The prices of the high end rackets is too low.
3. There are only e-mail adresses in "about us". No location, name of company and so on.
4. They only sell rackets. No grips, shuttels, apparel and other accessories.
Based on this they sell fake stuff!!!
-
09-15-2011, 08:47 AM #4
the victor rackets advertised are way to cheap compared to any tat i have seen..
seriously doubt the products in the site are real..
-
09-15-2011, 11:15 PM #5
all right thanks, just bought a nanospeed 9.9k today from a local store
Similar Threads
-
Legit site to buy rackets?
By xxpreoxx in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 11-18-2010, 12:06 PM -
"Sports online ltd" legit site? Help
By Kira-des in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 01-11-2010, 08:38 PM -
is this legit
By chiisu in forum Market PlaceReplies: 3: 08-07-2007, 08:23 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks