User Tag List
Results 1 to 2 of 2
Thread: BadmintonWarehouse legit?
-
02-23-2012, 11:09 AM #1
BadmintonWarehouse legit?
Looking at http://www.badmintonwarehouse.com and they have some insanely priced BS11 and BS12... I'm personally looking for a N90... Does anyone have experience with this vendor?
-
03-15-2012, 02:28 AM #2
Hey, check out my post here: http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/showthread.php/57867-badminton-warehouse
Those BS11 and BS12 are most likely fake, I wouldn't buy from them. As for buying an N90, I'm sure you could find a better price somewhere else anyway.
Similar Threads
-
Badmintonwarehouse.com ?
By Kwongie in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 12-20-2011, 09:35 PM -
Do not buy from badmintonwarehouse.com
By syookhong in forum Market PlaceReplies: 10: 10-02-2010, 05:58 PM -
badmintonwarehouse.com inquiry
By ChasingZebras in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 12-14-2009, 02:12 AM -
New qiangli racquet in badmintonwarehouse
By kenshinluo in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-04-2005, 12:01 PM -
BadmintonWarehouse.com/ Victor/ outdoor questions net from noob
By tuna1 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 28: 04-19-2004, 09:04 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks