User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thread: Unsure about this eBayer
-
02-25-2012, 09:43 AM #1
Unsure about this eBayer
Hey.
First of all I want to apologize for another Ebay thread. I am aware that most products on ebay are fake and so on.
However this one here
http://www.ebay.de/itm/Li-ning-2011-...item4ab4553612
has a 100%... that makes me unsure. I want these shoes so badly... They seem to be original but... it's ebay...
So what do you think!?
sorry again Cheetah
-
02-26-2012, 06:58 PM #2
from China, I would not gonna take a chance
and it seems their N90-II also looks fake
-
03-17-2012, 08:58 AM #3
anyone knows where I can get the original?!
Similar Threads
-
Is this ebayer legit?
By ioxyg3n520 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 1: 04-11-2012, 06:59 PM -
Is this ebayer legit?
By ioxyg3n520 in forum Market PlaceReplies: 11: 04-08-2012, 01:20 PM -
eBayer "racquetattack" attack lagit or counterfeit?
By Capnx in forum Market PlaceReplies: 0: 09-16-2011, 08:51 AM -
Question about a shot (unsure of name)
By Kooladen in forum Techniques / TrainingReplies: 21: 03-29-2008, 11:02 AM -
suspicious ebayer?
By ryosuke in forum Market PlaceReplies: 6: 06-10-2004, 05:22 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks