User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thread: Badminton-Service.nl legit?
-
03-08-2012, 05:09 AM #1
Badminton-Service.nl legit?
Is this shop legit?
http://www.badminton-service.com/
-
03-08-2012, 08:51 AM #2
Should be okay yes ... but whether they have everything in stock that is listed you better enquire about beforehand.
Last edited by demolidor; 03-08-2012 at 08:58 AM.
-
03-08-2012, 10:02 AM #3
Yes I just head this problem, because they didn't have what I wanted anymore so I had to stop my purchase.

I wanted the 15011 shorts and 12043 polo in black and gold, you know the one Taufik wore at the WC in 2010, but they didn't have them anymore.
Similar Threads
-
badminton stringing service
By fieryfatpiggy in forum Badminton Stringing Techniques & ToolsReplies: 5: 11-17-2011, 01:59 PM -
Laws of Badminton Question: Service
By jdcastro in forum Rules / Tournament Regulation / OfficiatingReplies: 72: 03-16-2011, 10:51 AM -
Where is a legit place to buy a Badminton racket in Guangzhou?
By TNBRE in forum Market PlaceReplies: 2: 05-04-2010, 10:55 PM -
is blue sky badminton shop legit ? Aka (bbe)
By LD rules! in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 4: 08-09-2009, 05:00 AM -
statistics on the badminton service.
By kwun in forum General ForumReplies: 24: 04-30-2006, 02:29 PM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks