User Tag List
Results 1 to 3 of 3
Thread: Are these sites ok to buy from?
-
03-30-2012, 03:20 PM #1
Are these sites ok to buy from?
https://www.0800sports.co.uk/product.php/67199/yonex_nanospeed_7000_racket_sale
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Yonex-NanoSpeed-7000-Badminton-Racket-SALE-/290653931040#vi-content
http://www.tennisnuts.com/shop/badminton/badminton-rackets/yonex-badminton-rackets/nanospeed/yonex-nanospeed-7000-badminton-471456.html?oid=737455
If anyone can help, Much appreciated
-
03-30-2012, 04:18 PM #2
Let me start of with saying these shopping enquiries should really be posted in the Market Place section (perhaps it will be moved but a few more recent ones still haven't been either).
And now to the point: the most expensive of the three is certainly fine to order from and the other two don't look particularly fishy at first glance (this being an outgoing model and all these prices aren't unthinkable) but perhaps you can try to price match the 0800 at Direct Sports http://www.directsportseshop.co.uk/P...s&ProductID=57
-
03-30-2012, 04:29 PM #3
when possible... get from a shop..which u know n trust... rather than online..(unless u know its reputable ..)
Similar Threads
-
i need help with legit sites
By Taeyeon in forum Market PlaceReplies: 8: 02-13-2010, 06:04 AM -
techniques sites
By lexce in forum Techniques / TrainingReplies: 1: 08-19-2006, 06:14 AM -
coolest badminton sites
By thegenius in forum General ForumReplies: 6: 06-26-2006, 08:47 AM -
sites that take bets??
By twobeer in forum Olympics ATHENS 2004Replies: 3: 08-10-2004, 06:34 AM -
Any sites better than badmintonvideos.com?
By tropicalmouse in forum General ForumReplies: 8: 12-16-2003, 11:16 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks