User Tag List
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Thread: niceracquets.com -> Thoughts?
-
04-18-2012, 11:04 PM #1
niceracquets.com -> Thoughts?
Hey BWF!
Been a long time since i've posted and boy has it grown!
So lately I looked into cheap online stores for badminton supplies. I know, we get what we pay for, and even then, it can still be counterfeit >.<
Anyway, i found niceracquets.com.
But google and BWF has no reviews of them!
I looked at their guarantee and it seems great; Only one problem. They do not seem to explicitly say "genuine".
I really suspect that these guys are fake. What do you all think?
If it is genuine, then i am in love. If they are fake, then it's ridiculously expensive :P
Hopefully this will be of help to others wanting to shop online.
Regards,
Ian
Last edited by pHysiX; 04-18-2012 at 11:08 PM. Reason: Stupid iPhone :)
-
04-19-2012, 12:22 AM #2
prices are too low to be possible.
and they are located in China.
BIG red flags.
-
04-19-2012, 12:23 AM #3
Rackets look real. But the prices are definitely fake.
My advice, DONT BUY!
-
04-19-2012, 01:24 AM #4
Highest Quality Products, All Brand New!
-We are professional and approved rackets dealers, All items are guaranteed brand new product. Our products from factory directly. All products are conform to stringent international quality requirements.
Lowest Price with Highest Quality
-We do guarantee our lowest price with highest product quality in the same market.
they didn't said it's genuine as it's certainly fake, so they declared the items as HIGHEST QUALITY, not 100% Genuine~
and they are madly sells fake rackets at ridiculous price...
-
04-19-2012, 01:59 AM #5
Highest Quality Products, All Brand New!
-We are professional and approved rackets dealers, All items are guaranteed brand new product. Our products from factory directly. All products are conform to stringent international quality requirements.
Lowest Price with Highest Quality
-We do guarantee our lowest price with highest product quality in the same market.
they didn't said it's genuine as it's certainly fake, so they declared the items as HIGHEST QUALITY, not 100% Genuine~
and they are madly sells fake rackets at ridiculous price...
-
04-19-2012, 02:01 AM #6
Yea thought so as well. Another one to add to the list.Rofl, to sell fakes at triple the ebay fakes...sad >.>Thanks everyone
-
04-19-2012, 03:40 AM #7
I don't think there is any market that offers all 3 grip sizes either


"Why your items so cheap? Are the quality of your products guaranteed?
We are Professional and approved racquets dealers. All of racquets we sold are genuine, our products are authentic in good quality. We stock our products from factory directly and sale online without paying the cost of our physical store. Therefore we don’t need to pay the taxes and cooperate with the transportation company, providing you the amazing price and free shipping.
Is there any Customs Duty I need to Pay?
No, there is no import customs duty on all of our products. We will declare this as “GIFT”, so there will be no duty to pay."
Wonder which store will recognize themselves on this page
http://anonym.to/?http://www.nicerac.../about-us.html
Last edited by demolidor; 04-19-2012 at 03:46 AM.
-
04-19-2012, 08:21 AM #8
Ahahahahah o m f g that is so funny.There is no physical store...n then wat's up with racket world store there >.
Similar Threads
-
RSL X5 = your thoughts
By Rndzz in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 2: 10-25-2012, 04:23 AM -
Any thoughts of the NBG 95???
By Polaroid in forum Badminton StringReplies: 17: 06-20-2011, 06:54 PM -
Your thoughts?
By Leontje in forum Racket Recommendation / ComparisonReplies: 7: 01-25-2010, 06:37 PM -
My thoughts on the AE so far.
By Destricto_Ense in forum German Open / All England / Swiss Open 2009Replies: 57: 03-08-2009, 01:18 AM -
thoughts?
By kwun in forum Jonas Rasmussen ForumReplies: 1: 03-31-2003, 08:04 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks