User Tag List
Results 1 to 14 of 14
Thread: somebody tell me what is this
-
10-13-2012, 03:04 PM #1
somebody tell me what is this
hahaha guys so i actually saw this erm multi-colored string recently and it looks damn interesting but i can't seem to find out what it is after having been googling it for so long!!! i heard it's a gosen hy-sheep but i'm not too sure. and how do you get it hahahah
-
10-13-2012, 07:43 PM #2
this is the first time I seen a colourful string strung at a racket. usually only 2 colours
-
10-13-2012, 08:10 PM #3
I guess they called it RAINBOW STRING
Hahaha
-
10-13-2012, 09:45 PM #4
Yes they are called "rainbow string" in Chinese.
In China, they sell for about the same price as BG65, perhaps a little bit more. Durability is not as good as BG65 though, esp at higher tensions.
I heard that is not a bad string, but you know you are buying for the looks alone, right?
-
10-14-2012, 04:02 AM #5
its a single string paint with different colours
-
10-14-2012, 11:22 AM #6
-
10-14-2012, 11:51 AM #7
Check this out
http://www.mudah.my/Badminton+String...r-16904430.htm
-
10-16-2012, 01:43 PM #8
maybe i'm just so used to a single solid color or at most two colors but that multi color thing, in my opinion, is ugly...but that's just me. maybe if you swing the racket fast enough, the color will come out white due to the rainbow color string.
-
10-16-2012, 07:40 PM #9
Good luck playing with rainbow string.
-
10-23-2012, 05:02 AM #10
Yes. Is a rainbow string, now Pro KENNEX rainbow pro 66 got sell at S POWER SPORTS, USJ8/2A. quite nice the repulsion sound.
-
10-26-2012, 10:54 PM #11
kids will surely like this string. but I may also interested to try it as well, hahaha...
-
10-28-2012, 11:50 AM #12
Hi. I'm new here. Can somebody tell me the differences between 2 and 4 knob? Thanks
-
10-29-2012, 09:45 AM #13
interesting to know that this kind of strings even exists!
-
04-27-2013, 03:50 PM #14
it looks like vs 680 sstring just search "vs 680 rainbow badminton string" on google and you'll see it.
or if u know Chinese go here http://vs-sport.com/stringbg680.html
And yes this is a Chinese brand.




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks