just play with another guy who can use both hands to hit, except his non dominant hand isn't as good as his dominate hand. which makes me wonder, are there any rules against holding more than one racket per player at a time?
i mean, we just saw ZYL grab a new racket for ZN in the mixed doubles in the Korea Open, so for a moment on court ZYL did have two rackets on her.......
what if mixed doubles player the girl standing in front the net and stepping on line while her partner do the serving?
It is fine. Here is the rule
In doubles, during the delivery of service (Law 9.2, 9.3), the partners may take up any positions
within their respective courts(that means side btw), which do not unsight the opposing server or receiver.