User Tag List
Results 1 to 17 of 17
-
01-02-2013, 07:41 PM #1
Is this online store genuinely legit? Anyone has experience?
http://www.e1981.com/Sports/1333.1.html
Looking at that item particularly . It is tempting, would like to get some feedback.
-
01-02-2013, 07:45 PM #2
That is NOT CHEAP, that is a RIP OFF !!
USD560 !!
-
01-02-2013, 08:02 PM #3
this is a TEAM CHINA , NAtional CP edition. So it is more or less around that price. They get sold rarely, So i just want confirm if the shop is real.
-
01-02-2013, 08:08 PM #4
Page 2? (c'mon
)
-
01-02-2013, 08:24 PM #5
Ok, good luck .... it is your $$$$, sorry, I was posting as a badminton PLAYER not a racquet COLLECTOR ...
-
01-02-2013, 08:48 PM #6
-
01-03-2013, 12:59 AM #7
-
01-03-2013, 01:16 AM #8
The old member replies, because they registered a long time.(no 2012 or 2011 member)
-
03-30-2013, 11:57 PM #9
shoot the pictures to prove it.
-
04-03-2013, 10:06 AM #10
Shop is legit guys, just had it arrived. as described ! couldnt be happier !
-
04-03-2013, 06:08 PM #11
-
04-03-2013, 07:15 PM #12
Hi Kwun, I shall try to take some hi res pictures, but I only have an iPhone. If this is a fake, it would be an extremely good copy, I have a regular n90 for comparison which was bought from a LN flagship store, I'll do some regular comparisons , weight, BP etc, which I doubt the fake manufacturers would bother with, so far, the paint and finish is exactly 99% close to genuine. I had my doubts at first, but the main authenticator for me was the buttcap. I have compared alot of fake LN to authentic ones, and the buttcap was one of the main identifications.
TL;DR, I'll post some pics here Kwun.
Ps; I can show you guys a well made copy of a fake string too
Ps2; Sorry Kwun, reason I believe/know it's a CP is cause of that stamp he shows in the picture and item I received. Its shown in badmintoncn forums too. I have personally seen other people's LN CP items from the china team.
-
04-03-2013, 11:51 PM #13
Please compare N90 CP with your regular N90.
Does your regular N90 come with old logo or new logo?
-
04-04-2013, 12:10 AM #14
Still at work. The CP comes with the old buttcap in s2. Unable to take photos at the moment but if you refer to my previous sale posts, you will see that I had multiple top end authentic LNs with the old buttcap. The buttcap from this CP is very very identical to the other LN buttcaps I have. I requested for the old buttcap as the newer buttcaps' paint quality do not last as well as the old buttcap.
regular n90 is a new buttcap
-
04-04-2013, 12:53 AM #15
N90 CP with old buttcap is one of the collector items.
You are one of the proud owners in Aussie.
Please compare your N90 CP playability as compared to your regular N90.
-
05-16-2013, 08:03 AM #16
Hi Folks
Regarding the main point of the post, Is the website genuine, the answer is Yes. I occasionally buy from this website.
I also have the CP version of the N90
Sorry this is the best picture i could take camera not that great.
-
05-20-2013, 10:21 PM #17
haha, I have here the last one,After Money can not buy, Out of print.




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks