User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 18 to 19 of 19
  1. #18
    Regular Member visor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    8,593
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    84 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sychong95 View Post
    LOL In that special case, that rally would be considered as a let
    yes... it's a let if it's caught at the top of the net..... but the umpire didn't notice that LD's opponent faulted when he touched the bottom of the net when lifting the shot prior to LD's special drop shot?

  2. #19
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    came from the SAR
    Posts
    3,523
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by visor View Post
    yes... it's a let if it's caught at the top of the net..... but the umpire didn't notice that LD's opponent faulted when he touched the bottom of the net when lifting the shot prior to LD's special drop shot?
    Let's ignore LD's opponent touching the net for a moment.

    What if LD's opponent returns the shuttle? Can he do that?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •