User Tag List
Results 1,803 to 1,819 of 3788
-
04-18-2006, 07:09 PM #1803
But the O on the shoe box is different to the O on the socks...
I would have thought the socks were fake and the shoes were real (but I dont know much about anything
)
-
04-18-2006, 08:34 PM #1804
Both of the O's are wrong. Shoe box too round and socks too narrow.
Last edited by Matt; 04-18-2006 at 08:37 PM.
-
04-18-2006, 10:42 PM #1805
Originally Posted by Oinkers
MMMMmmmm.......this ebay seller is in melb/aust, like to know where they are. If they are selling fakes from Australia it is risky business.
-
04-19-2006, 09:15 AM #1806
Originally Posted by Matt
wow, I couldnt tell at all but I was just a little cautious as this seller has sold fakes before and buyers had given negative for this reason..
-
04-20-2006, 12:26 AM #1807
Er...this seller...
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZeeehelenQQhtZ-1
-
04-20-2006, 02:09 AM #1808
I think Ebay and Yonex should take them down!
Originally Posted by Dawnmoon
-
04-20-2006, 03:16 AM #1809
Originally Posted by Dawnmoon
Gees............those fakes are the worst.
-
04-20-2006, 12:21 PM #1810
Another fake alert, auction 7235417243 on Ebay.
O too round and the hollow width is too narrow in Yonex. The code date just looks wrong.
Does anyone know what the serial range should of been assuming that it is a real racket?Last edited by Matt; 04-20-2006 at 12:26 PM.
-
04-20-2006, 02:26 PM #1811
How bout this one?
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1
-
04-20-2006, 02:30 PM #1812
If the price is too good to be true, there is a high percentage chance(99.99%) that they are fakes; So, buy it at your own discretion.
Originally Posted by riosan
-
04-20-2006, 02:32 PM #1813
Originally Posted by riosan
Hard to tell. As always when buying from eBay, caveat emptor (let the buyer beware).
-
04-22-2006, 12:41 PM #1814
anyone know if ebay seller candywu_82 sells legit stuff?
http://cgi.ebay.com/2006-Yonex-Badmi...QQcmdZViewItem
-
04-22-2006, 01:12 PM #1815
Really fake
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Yonex-Nano-S...QQcmdZViewItem
I asked him if the pic is the real serial code n he sed the real one is Serial number: 270389SP Racket code: 3748033 FAKE!!!
-
04-24-2006, 01:44 AM #1816
Originally Posted by B Xilent
Yep and the SFC hologram sticker is upside down next to 'solid feel core' haha
So.....................it is unlikely to be authentic.
Looks like the counterfeiters have even got a ns8k red dot grip now!..................the muscle power grommets near throat even.
Gee........very expensive fake as well........$70 odd US.Last edited by LongReach; 04-24-2006 at 01:46 AM.
-
04-24-2006, 10:09 PM #1817
I would like to know if any Bfer's have ever bought anything off this ebay seller and if his products are fakes or not?
http://cgi.ebay.com/Ladies-YONEX-Bad...QQcmdZViewItem
thanks for your help in advance
-
05-01-2006, 11:53 AM #1818
Do you guys think that eeehelen
sells genuine racket? He is selling a http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Yonex-Armort...QQcmdZViewItem
armortec 700 for only $35
-
05-01-2006, 12:49 PM #1819
It's a fake, AT-700 doesn't have 2U option. You need to be aware of the racket specs and know what's available weights and what's not besides looking at the price tag.
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks