User Tag List
Results 1,820 to 1,836 of 3788
-
05-01-2006, 02:39 PM #1820
If the racket is brand new, and $35 is the final "buy it now" price, 99.9999999% is a fake. Never think about you "hit the jackpot", mostly is a "nightmare falling from sky".
Originally Posted by Akatsuki
-
05-01-2006, 07:49 PM #1821
HM have you every seen a nano speed 8k as cheap as this? fake or real? :O
http://cgi.ebay.ca/New-Yonex-Nano-Sp...QQcmdZViewItem
-
05-01-2006, 08:03 PM #1822
Well, you need to read the description fully and understand ebay's system. That's just the bidding price and it's not the final price.
Originally Posted by Isometric_kid
-
05-01-2006, 08:05 PM #1823
oops my bad
-
05-01-2006, 10:42 PM #1824
well, the seller does have 0 feedbacks, he is new and might be selling a fake racket
-
05-01-2006, 10:57 PM #1825
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZbmn-2549QQhtZ-1
he seems to be a new seller, does he seem authentic to u? i have a strong feeling hes fakeLast edited by xVinhX; 05-01-2006 at 11:00 PM.
-
05-01-2006, 11:02 PM #1826
The picture of the cone is fake, but sum ppl re use pics. I think he's prob selling fake rackets tho
-
05-02-2006, 01:39 AM #1827
The serial number is fake. Made in 2002, someone correct me if wrong.
This racket was not out in 2002 so.................don't buy it.
Engraving is not quite right either.
Dudes: Be realistic!..........you are not going to get a ns8k that cheap. Unless it is second hand or something.
-
05-02-2006, 01:42 AM #1828
Originally Posted by B Xilent
Thats right!.........Put it this way: If you wanted to rip people off by selling fakes how easy would it be for you to obtain pics of a genuine racket and post it on ebay to trick people into thinking your are selling the real thing?..............Easy!
-
05-02-2006, 08:43 AM #1829
lol yep and put no returns in very small text and have ure friends beef up ure feedbacks
-
05-02-2006, 10:07 AM #1830
The serial number starting with 09*****; come on fellas, be realistic !!!!!
Originally Posted by xVinhX
-
05-02-2006, 10:10 AM #1831
And the cone serial has 7 digits instead of 6.
Originally Posted by malayali
-
05-02-2006, 07:37 PM #1832
too bad theres people actaully bidding on his rackets
-
05-02-2006, 08:54 PM #1833
yea too bad but thats wut they get for being total noobs n not looking at the pics n asking him the serials n stuff.
-
05-03-2006, 03:48 PM #1834
I want to buy a shirt off ebay, but I'm not sure if it's fake
Does anyone have experience with seller 604_outlet??
http://cgi.ebay.ca/Womens-YONEX-Badm...QQcmdZViewItem
That's the shirt I want to get... Please help me!
-
05-05-2006, 08:53 AM #1835
Armotec 800OFF
5876673, 211255TH
gift from a friend...
thanks
-
05-15-2006, 01:36 AM #1836
I've searched through the threads for this seller: outdoorfans
http://cgi.ebay.ca/Yonex-Nano-Speed-...QQcmdZViewItem
I've checked his feedback and they all show positive. The racquet is listed as used, but the price seems way too cheap anyhow, even for an SP.
As well...somehow it seems like the shaft is too short...I've bought an NS7K before for a friend, non SP, and my recollection is that the racquet had a long shaft and a particularly long grip. The racquet face seems to look alright.
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




sells genuine racket? He is selling a
Reply With Quote

Bookmarks