User Tag List
Results 2,500 to 2,516 of 3788
-
10-05-2007, 08:39 AM #2500
I was browsing ebay and i went by a muscle power 99 , I had a look at it but i noticed the colour didn't really seem right. I just thought i would post the link to warn everyone but also to find out what you people think.
The link is http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NEW-YONEX-Musc...ayphotohosting
-
10-05-2007, 08:40 AM #2501
Oh yeah , I have never seen this case before either.
-
10-05-2007, 08:54 AM #2502
-
10-05-2007, 08:59 AM #2503
Yeah I wasn't gonna buy it and the price is way too good to be true. I just wanted to tell everyone else about it. when i say by i mean i went past it.
I don't think the colour seems right at all!
-
10-12-2007, 02:18 PM #2504
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex ARMORTEC 900 TECHNIQUE
shaft serial: 66316XX
cone code : 190172AS
source : dunedune123
price : £11.00
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
I am a newbee and this is a pre purchase enquiry, hope you can help as I'd like to know before I purchase rather than afterwards?
Thanks in advance,
G
-
10-12-2007, 03:55 PM #2505
The price is too good to be true, so very likely it is counterfeit.
-
10-13-2007, 05:31 PM #2506
real or fake?
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex nanospeed 9000
shaft serial: 62122xx
cone code : 080662us
source : e-bay seller dunedune123
price : $105 (£52)
not paid for it yet but suspicious about the two x's given on shaft serial, seller claims 'racket was made in Japan on 08th June 2006 (batch 2)' but i see above someone else is suspicious of e-bayer dunedune, have asked for confirmation of full serial number but not recieved reply, obviously not paying till i get it but have a bad feeling about this one
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
10-13-2007, 05:45 PM #2507
Well, just for putting 2 XX's is a yellow flag already . Also, once again the price is questionable since it is too low.
-
10-15-2007, 01:04 PM #2508
guys.. need help.. is this fake or real? AT900 T
http://img85.imageshack.us/my.php?image=at9001ku1.jpg
http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/3187/at9002vo3.jpgLast edited by newbi; 10-15-2007 at 01:08 PM.
-
10-15-2007, 02:08 PM #2509
Do you also have a picture of the serial number? Where is this being purchased from?
-
10-15-2007, 05:48 PM #2510
no picture of serial number.. its from japan..
just wonder why they put the nanospeed tag along with it.. how about the wrap and stuff? look legit?
-
10-15-2007, 06:06 PM #2511
So which racket code is this suppose to be? Looks genuine but having a Nano Speed there is raising up some questions!
-
10-15-2007, 07:20 PM #2512
it's counterfeit! if you look at the second link, look at the picture of the top of the frame. the word "technique" is not showing at all.
-
10-15-2007, 07:29 PM #2513
Yeah I overlooked that spot. Looks like the seller is trying to do some photo-editing to cover up now. The case is very werid!!!
-
10-15-2007, 07:30 PM #2514
I think the x-section looks box too in the second pic. Supposed to be aero.
-
10-15-2007, 07:32 PM #2515
Yup that's right. Also the grommets are wrong too.
-
10-16-2007, 12:06 AM #2516
guys, if you are new to buying rackets online, you gotta understand people are selling rackets for money, they are not doing it for charity. They need to somehow make some money from selling or they won't survive. If you think a top of line Yonex racket for less than $50 is a real deal, please come back to reality from daydreaming.
Good deal is not on your side; it's in their hands.
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks