User Tag List
Results 2,789 to 2,805 of 3788
-
07-13-2008, 10:14 PM #2789
-
07-14-2008, 05:33 AM #2790
-
07-14-2008, 08:46 AM #2791
ah alright cool, shall i report this to ebay? because that seller keep saying "i don't sell fake rackets..." also, he sent me 2 grips and a pair of socks lol. i've used those socks lol....i'll send him back the racket.. also report him aswell?..
Also, can you guys help me to check if this racket is real or not? becuse i've bought it few weeks ago. it feels great and it looks great.. just to make sure?. it's from yonextrader http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...MEWN:IT&ih=002
thanks guys!
-
07-14-2008, 09:05 AM #2792
-
07-14-2008, 09:50 AM #2793
"I have bought a YONEX Nanospeed 9000 Type X from ebay, i think it's a fake cloned because of the poor paint work, the serial number is 6277555 and the cone code is 050762US.
The grommets are sicking out and i think it's really poor quality.. what can i do about this?" I posted this to Yonex.co.uk .. the contact us bit
I will report to paypal saying i have recived the product not described.. Thanks!
-
07-15-2008, 02:35 AM #2794
can someone check this muscle power 100 on EBAY UK? the full length cover looks dodgy enough though
-
07-15-2008, 02:48 AM #2795
-
07-15-2008, 02:59 AM #2796
-
07-15-2008, 03:01 AM #2797
-
07-15-2008, 03:03 AM #2798
agree, MP100 discountinued ages ago, this one is made in March 2008
-
07-15-2008, 03:05 AM #2799
-
07-15-2008, 03:06 AM #2800
not really
more than 5GBP for a fake is too much!
-
07-27-2008, 05:43 PM #2801
Just a word of warning. I have spotted a few fake AT700LTD selling at cheap prices on ebay.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Armortec-7...QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-YONEX-...QQcmdZViewItem
-
07-27-2008, 06:14 PM #2802
olympics is coming up and there are a lot of fakes sellers are aiming this wave. People please be aware of those when buying from ebay!
-
08-01-2008, 12:11 AM #2803
I think this person is on drugs or something. Have a look at the prices of his rackets.
http://search.ebay.com.au/_W0QQsassZarthurkii
-
08-01-2008, 12:22 AM #2804
-
08-03-2008, 08:53 AM #2805
I did a search Is Badmintion city, ebay= badmintondeals honest, or do they sell fakes
Last edited by zmwoody; 08-03-2008 at 08:58 AM. Reason: did not want link to my account on ebay
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 412: 05-15-2013, 12:30 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





Reply With Quote


Bookmarks