User Tag List
Results 2,806 to 2,822 of 3788
-
08-03-2008, 09:39 AM #2806
-
08-03-2008, 01:14 PM #2807
-
08-03-2008, 03:56 PM #2808
-
08-05-2008, 09:42 AM #2809
Do you mean you've purchased the 9000X from this ebay seller "carandbicycle"?
http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAP...=carandbicycle
This is a very bad seller, probably the worst of all fake sellers. He is selling fakes while claiming his rackets are real high quality ones with US code... cough.cough... Many poor buyers got trapped without realizing they've been cheated. (the seller's rating is 100%
) And this seller made huge profit from these illegal sales.
-
08-06-2008, 05:34 PM #2810
I really dont understand why people still want to buy from ebay !
No demand no supply .
Will you paid a BMW car for 1000 USD , of course NO ,if you willing to , they must be some hidden history !
Normal , because we all wanted to have good staff but dont want to paid the real price .
-
08-22-2008, 12:11 AM #2811
An instance of the ArcSaber 9 being sold already. Well, the seller has had 100% positive feedback, and they've sold plenty of ArcSaber 10s, so this is odd.
http://cgi.ebay.ca/Brand-New-YONEX-A...QQcmdZViewItem
-
08-22-2008, 12:27 AM #2812
Well first of all, all the racquets that is sold by this seller is a clone(fake). 2) Arcsaber 9 hasnt come out. 3) people who bought the arc10 from this guy were probably to stupid to reconize a fake when they get one.
-
08-22-2008, 12:28 AM #2813
What do you guys think of this deal?:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=180271308622
-
08-22-2008, 12:28 AM #2814
-
08-22-2008, 12:29 AM #2815
-
08-22-2008, 12:31 AM #2816
Yes, I know it's a fake, it's just somewhat funny. Well, if they actually give you that shiny blue racket--which is in a watermarked picture--then I'm sure some people would at least appreciate the color, lol.
-
08-22-2008, 12:33 AM #2817
how much is a Ti10 worth? Which is a more offensive racquet? AT700 or MP99/100 or Ti10?
-
08-22-2008, 12:43 AM #2818
That does not belong in this thread. The average cost of a Ti-10 is around $110 USD.
-
08-22-2008, 12:46 AM #2819
know where I can get one at that price?
ok i will move it somewhere else.
-
08-22-2008, 12:54 AM #2820
Oh and is THIS shoe worth the money asking?:
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...id=p2759.l1259
-
08-22-2008, 01:18 AM #2821
I would not buy shoes from eBay, and then, I would also discourage taking this offer, as the price of the shoe is already high, and then there is the matter of the high shipping cost. Try wingeesports, if you are set on purchasing this model.
-
08-22-2008, 01:22 AM #2822
ya i checked out the website. is the shoe authentic? cause it says made in China. and i though yonex did everything in japan...
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





Reply With Quote
Happened to stumble upon that one as well when I was checking for boron's. What's wrong with the prices??
Some people are willing to pay roughly the same for an ARC10 demo right on this very forum

Bookmarks