User Tag List
Results 2,925 to 2,941 of 3788
-
12-03-2008, 09:41 AM #2925
Done. Now I go stringing. Thank you guys so much !!!
-
12-05-2008, 03:06 PM #2926
hi guys, pls help!!
http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZechota2007
ARCSABER 10, UK SELLER
genuine? at least I don't see the Yonex logo, black string is quite suspicious to me.Last edited by sudirman; 12-05-2008 at 03:07 PM. Reason: additional info
-
12-05-2008, 05:29 PM #2927
Honestly, black string and no logo on the strings does not mean its counterfeit. I never have the logo on my racket strings and i string my rackets with a variety of colours as well. Oh yea, almost certain this is counterfeit. Just looking at the auction, its pretty obvious its counterfeit.
-
12-06-2008, 07:17 AM #2928
Hello wath do you fink about this seller:
xiping_cn1
( 15301530
) 




?
He said making clones, is it true?
Thanks
-
12-06-2008, 04:28 PM #2929
Weeds - That seller is one of the first fake sellers on Ebay, and probably the most prolific.
-
12-08-2008, 11:47 AM #2930
-
12-08-2008, 12:10 PM #2931
-
12-08-2008, 12:40 PM #2932
-
12-08-2008, 01:33 PM #2933
-
12-09-2008, 08:14 AM #2934
-
12-09-2008, 12:33 PM #2935
Hi
Could you please help me? I wanted to know whether this Yonex Arcsaber7 is fake or Original
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=170275394500
Seller also provide the serial number :
racket model: Yonex Arcsaber
shaft serial: 7653639
cone code : 090583UK
source : From ebay.co.uk
price :GBP 87
Please let me know early as possible.
-
12-09-2008, 02:09 PM #2936
Thank you!
Hi,
please could you confirm whether the racquet below is genuine?
Racket model: Yonex Isometric Ti SwingPower SR
Shaft serial: 5284236
Cone code : 161246TH
Many thanks in advance!
j
-
12-09-2008, 05:17 PM #2937
please explain me... someone comes to ebay with one original racquet, and tons of fakes. He shows to all the pictures of original, but sells a fake.
Where is a problem?
(
-
12-09-2008, 05:30 PM #2938
-
12-09-2008, 06:43 PM #2939
-
12-09-2008, 06:46 PM #2940
-
12-09-2008, 09:24 PM #2941
Is this genuine?
After reading many posts on the forum advising me to stop purchasing badminton racquets off ebay. I came across this ebay seller who is currently selling an AT-700 Limited for $100+. The seller states that the product is an original product of yonex but not the retail version. So heres where the confusion comes in... What is this racquet exactly then?
http://cgi.ebay.ca/YONEX-YY-ARMORTEC-AT-700-AT700-LIMITED-T-JOIN-RACKET_W0QQitemZ250340209772QQcmdZViewItemQQptZRac quets?hash=item250340209772&_trksid=p3911.c0.m14&_ trkparms=72%3A1215|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1|240%3A131 8
Thanks for helping me in advance! Cheers!
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 412: 05-15-2013, 12:30 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote
)

Bookmarks