User Tag List
Results 3,129 to 3,145 of 3788
-
06-27-2009, 11:05 AM #3129
-
06-27-2009, 12:27 PM #3130
Price is too good to be true....
-
06-27-2009, 02:14 PM #3131
even if the guy "stole" the racquet, it still wouldn't be that cheap
-
07-21-2009, 04:48 AM #3132
Please, could you check me this racket:
Thanks in advance
Racket model: Yonex Arcsaber 10
shaft serial: 7310587
cone code: 050792JP
source: e-bay seller "cysltcy" China
price: 98$ + postage
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-new-yonex-...3A1%7C294%3A50
-
07-23-2009, 01:56 AM #3133
Fake
. The most obvious reason is: the serial number is too low
.
This is one of the few that should be good: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Yonex-Arcsaber...3A1%7C294%3A50Last edited by demolidor; 07-23-2009 at 02:07 AM.
-
07-23-2009, 04:45 AM #3134
Thanks for this information.
But, how do you meen "the serial number is too low"?
What should be that number?
-
07-23-2009, 05:04 AM #3135
They are already somewhere around 83xxxxx this year for the expensive models.
(http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...ad.php?t=63922 -> read 1.2 if you have not already)
-
07-24-2009, 01:45 PM #3136
bought several tens of RSL shuttles by excellent price, again from iooho at ebay. delivered in just a week
-
07-28-2009, 04:02 PM #3137
Please, could you check me this racket also:
Thanks in advance
racket model: Yonex NanoSpeed 9000 x
shaft serial:6522765
cone code :151162SP
source : ebay
price : 100$
-
07-29-2009, 05:18 AM #3138
-
08-08-2009, 03:03 AM #3139
racket model: Yonex ArcSAber7
shaft serial: 8047727
cone code : 061184US
source : ebay from tru_balla85
price: 125 USD
Please help me checking this -- I am not sure it is authetic nor not, I just bought it. Thanks so much
-
08-09-2009, 06:26 PM #3140
I wanttouy a new bag but I dont know if this user has legit stuff. Anyone can confirm?
http://global.ebay.com/YONEX_Pro_The...145618962/item
-
08-20-2009, 04:46 AM #3141
I am new to this site but I thought I would give my two cents:
Just purchased a Yonex Nanospeed 9900 on eBay for USD$165 + shipping. The seller name was "mysportsshop". Checked with many sources and all confirmed that the racquet is authentic. Item was shipped from US and was insured. Delivery was very quick (surprisingly received the racquet after 3 days). See following for YY racquets listed:
http://shop.ebay.com/mysportsshop/m....=1&_from=&_ipg=
If you are anxious like I am and wanting use your weapon right away, this seller can be a good option for US buyers.
-
08-27-2009, 06:47 PM #3142
Checking legit ebay seller
Anyone know if racketworld listings in ebay are ok
-
08-27-2009, 09:19 PM #3143
Looks okay to me. Never dealt with them though.
-
08-30-2009, 12:30 AM #3144
Is this fake or genuine Arcsaber 10?
Can anyone help me on this racket. Is this fake or not?
For me, it looks genuine. But yeh your opinion would be really helpful and appreciate.
Thanks alot
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/NEW-Yonex-Arc...d=p3286.c0.m14
-
08-31-2009, 02:50 AM #3145
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





and not 2001
...
Reply With Quote
.

Bookmarks