User Tag List
Results 3,316 to 3,332 of 3788
-
03-01-2010, 03:46 PM #3316
Why even take the chance.... www.mybadmintonstore.com is $194 shipped... that ebay site is $164 shipped. That's only $30 USD difference.
-
03-02-2010, 01:50 PM #3317
It doesn't say the clone description for the ArcSaber 7. I don't think it used to say that for any of his stuff. He's been selling these for a couple of years now and haven't really come across others, one or a few max with US cone code perhaps. The serial number doesn't check out but if you were to come across these in a store you'd never know it (but if I remember correctly there were still some difference noticable).
Wel maylam is selling JP ones after all
Last edited by demolidor; 03-02-2010 at 01:53 PM.
-
03-02-2010, 03:17 PM #3318
any idea if this is genuine or fake?
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex Arcsaber 10
shaft serial: 7670663
cone code : 120792CH
source : ebay sellers online shop (not through ebay)
price : US$95
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
03-02-2010, 03:34 PM #3319
-
03-02-2010, 03:36 PM #3320
eBay ID: saving_star
-
03-02-2010, 06:59 PM #3321
I'm thinking of getting a Yonex Armortec 900 from Ebay.
This is only £40, seems too cheap but the guy has good feedback.
Can anyone verify this?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NEW-ARMORTEC-9...ht_7590wt_1165
-
03-03-2010, 04:06 AM #3322
-
03-03-2010, 09:47 AM #3323
Yep, I don't understand what some people are thinking...
Let's make this clear, Authorized Yonex Dealers cannot buy them for this low... what makes you think that a dealer will sell a racket for less than the price he has to pay Yonex for it? Does that make any sense at all?
The LOWEST I have ever seen this racket for is on sohubuy (e78) and that was for $148 USD which is £98Last edited by druss; 03-03-2010 at 09:49 AM.
-
03-07-2010, 05:27 AM #3324
I am thinking of ordering 200m reel of BG65 string from "squash mart" on ebay. Claims that the string is genuine yonex from taiwan branch. Is this trustworthy?
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Yonex-200m-re...ht_3186wt_1323
Thanks
-
03-10-2010, 12:54 AM #3325
http://cgi.ebay.com/YONEX-NANOSPEED-...#ht_2364wt_939
fake or real?
-
03-10-2010, 04:20 AM #3326
From the people buying Victor racquets there everything seems to be okay ...
Maybe you can ask here since it's Toronto based: http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...ad.php?t=80037
-
03-15-2010, 10:32 PM #3327
help me look whether is real or fake??
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: Yonex nanospeed9900
shaft serial: 9002973
cone code : 261292TW
source : http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Yonex-Nanosp...item3a58c796f5
price : US$ 165.00
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
03-16-2010, 02:53 PM #3328
-
03-16-2010, 04:02 PM #3329
wrong post ... sorry
-
03-17-2010, 01:08 AM #3330
Does this sound right?
racket model: Yonex MP88 (Blue)
shaft serial: 5333608 cone code : 200409sp
-
03-17-2010, 03:33 AM #3331
-
03-17-2010, 02:58 PM #3332
any1 has experiences with this seller http://myworld.ebay.com/cysltcy/ I see him selling N90 at really nice price about $160US (include shipping) http://cgi.ebay.com/LINING-WOODS-N90...item2c51e335be is it legit ? Thanks
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 412: 05-15-2013, 12:30 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





Reply With Quote
:

Bookmarks