User Tag List
Results 3,401 to 3,417 of 3788
-
07-26-2010, 08:58 AM #3401
Thanks you so much for information! I knew my first racket is fake.
-
07-29-2010, 07:56 AM #3402
Ive seen a racquet on ebay just want to check if its fakes or not, for once it's not being sold by someone in Hong Kong.
Raquet serial number: 180202GR
many thanks.
-
07-29-2010, 09:05 AM #3403
To be precise that is the racquet's "cone code". You would also need the other number on the racquet's shaft, "shaft serial", to see if they match up. But in this case it's likely to be genuine. Codes ending on GR (German distribution) are not known for being used by fake manufacturers and have been spotted in the Hong Kong area before ...
-
08-02-2010, 12:29 PM #3404
can u guys have a look this racket ? at800 and the code are 4827020 190342UK
-
08-03-2010, 02:52 PM #3405
I've been wanting to get a Li Ning racquet, and this seller looks ok, BUT the prices seem to good to be true T_T
http://shop.ebay.ca/big.show414/m.ht...&_trksid=p3686
has anyone ever bought from them?
-
08-05-2010, 05:06 PM #3406
I noticed some of the Li Ning rackets this seller has on eBay. The prices looked good but not really suspiciously good like in some cases. I wouldn't trust them though - they're selling some fake Yonex rackets so what's stopping them from selling you a fake Li Ning?
I would be interested to hear from anyone who has purchased a Li Ning racket from this seller but in my eyes they're fake until proven otherwise; at that price it really isn't worth the risk.
-
08-23-2010, 07:30 AM #3407
Can anyone please check if this racket is genuine or fake?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=140398072205
-
08-23-2010, 01:47 PM #3408
-
08-24-2010, 12:42 PM #3409
Hi. Can anyone please check if this racket is genuine or fake?
racket model: Yonex Nanospeed 800
shaft serial: 1793416
cone code : 040984UK
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...id=p2759.l1259
It's a used racket, and there are some pictures of the racket on the ebay listing page above.
Also, can anyone advise me on how much you think this racket would be worth if it is genuine?
Many thanks in advance
-
08-24-2010, 01:29 PM #3410
I also would appreciate it if someone could check this for me:-
racket model: Yonex Nanospeed 9900
shaft serial: 8781576
cone code : 280992UK
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...id=p2759.l1259
Thanks again,
-
08-24-2010, 02:53 PM #3411
Both should be just fine. The first one I doubt you'll have much, if any, competition. Wouldn't go higher than 20 in that state, would be nice to get it at the opening price. Would have been ~60+ GBP new ...
-
08-30-2010, 06:04 AM #3412
Can anyone verify if this website is legitimate ?
LUXIS YONEX RACKET SPECIALTY SHOP
http://www.luxissportnet.com
-
08-30-2010, 06:24 AM #3413
Can anyone verify if this website is legitimate ?
LUXIS YONEX RACKET SPECIALTY SHOP
http://www.luxissportnet.com/showroo...=1143969948163
-
09-01-2010, 04:22 PM #3414
-
09-02-2010, 12:57 PM #3415
Luxis is quite well known yes so no worries about legitimacy.
Seeing as they also sell $10 Li-Ning polo's that normally retail for something like 4 times that much I would at the very least be a bit suspicious
. The 101LTD should be easiest to compare to a confirmed genuine one in this thread for example http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...-shoes!/page20
Would say: fake.
Kind of reminds of this thread: one genuine and one fake http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...B-200EXgetting (maybe shoplifted??)Last edited by demolidor; 09-02-2010 at 01:01 PM.
-
09-06-2010, 09:43 PM #3416
Has anyone bought from lstfruit on ebay? http://cgi.ebay.ca/LI-NING-N90-II-WO...item4cf15c34a0
-
09-07-2010, 02:40 AM #3417
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote
.

Bookmarks