User Tag List
Results 3,486 to 3,502 of 3788
-
03-15-2011, 12:59 PM #3486
ah ok cheers, here is the ebay link, it was an auction:-
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
-
03-17-2011, 06:01 PM #3487
Can you check another one for me:
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: YONEX ARMORTEC 900 (technique?)
shaft serial: 8860515
cone code : 202329SP
source : ebay
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
Actually let me try and have a go, 202329SP means 20th of the 23rd month!!! 2002, hmm that doesn't sound good, I guess it's fake, am I right guys?? Also the shaft serial starts with 8 which would mean a later production than 2002??
-
03-17-2011, 06:03 PM #3488
Last edited by demolidor; 03-17-2011 at 06:05 PM.
-
03-17-2011, 06:26 PM #3489
-
03-20-2011, 12:12 PM #3490
Is this fake?
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: YONEX ARMORTEC 700
shaft serial: 4362424
cone code : 020532TW
source : ebay
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
-
03-24-2011, 02:51 PM #3491
real of fake
Real or fake guys
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: YONEX ARcsaber 10
shaft serial: 5880732
cone code : 207594CH
source : ebay
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8-------->8---- cut here
and
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: YONEX ARMORTEC 700
shaft serial: 3888/5000
cone code : 110482sp
source : ebay
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
ebay page -
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/2-Yonex-badmin...item33663f7c5f
-
03-24-2011, 03:12 PM #3492
@Matt711:
I would not go for any E-bay auction
many of them are fakes
I post it in this thread:
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...84#post1649884
the arcsaber 10 is fake
the armortec ltd also looks suspicious
-
04-02-2011, 11:37 AM #3493
where to buy Ashaway rackets in the US ?
I looked up online and mostly all the on-line stores are based out of UK. Is there any trusted on-line seller from where I can buy one here in the US? I live in the SF Bay area and no store here sells Ashaway.
-
04-04-2011, 12:21 PM #3494
sad to see that clone rackets on ebay are getting sold at high prices even when it is mentioned they are clones:-
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
The seller has stated " product class B type clone" along with the other specifications and still its getting sold at a high price? I guess the bidders have not realised otherwise why would anyone bid so much for a clone racket. I saw one sell for over £60.00 from the same seller last week, looks like he will sell this one for similar, nice profit for him.
-
04-06-2011, 07:17 PM #3495
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...STRK:MEBIDX:IT
looking at the pictures of this racket compared to the ones here: http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...chnique/page14
it looks the same. but the price is still fairly low. should i trust it?
-
04-06-2011, 07:44 PM #3496
-
04-06-2011, 07:54 PM #3497
-
04-06-2011, 07:57 PM #3498
yea i thought so. good thing i'm a member of this site. i saw some thread about fake rackets after i bid on the item. good thing i got outbid... xD
since yonex rackets are way out my price range and i'm just intermediate player, http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
is this one a good steal?
-
04-12-2011, 12:08 AM #3499
I searched and saw that this ebay seller (mysportsshop) is legitimate as stated from multiple entries here. Just want to get confirmation.
I purchased a VT80 from him.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWNX:IT
Cheers
--Hugh
-
04-20-2011, 05:30 PM #3500
KeirTuS the Ad states : TYPE CLONE for the arcsaber
-
04-20-2011, 06:14 PM #3501
i'm sorry what? none of the links i've posted is related to the arcsaber. also, those auctions are well over
-
04-29-2011, 08:45 AM #3502
Genuine or fake? From ebay seller mysportsshop.
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
racket model: YONEX ARMORTEC 900 Technical
shaft serial: 9213492
cone code : 180304TW
source : ebay
---->8---- cut here (include this line) ---->8----
Thanks!
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM





Move along, nothing remotely genuine to see. Keeping in mind the cone code = date of production in the DD/MM/Y format that would make this the 18th of the 69th month on 2005. For one the NS9900 wasn't even released back then ...
Reply With Quote
. Then again it's not brain surgery
. (7-8% of Canadian store price?!) I can spot 5 things wrong in ten seconds already ...

Bookmarks