User Tag List
Results 375 to 391 of 3788
-
10-17-2004, 09:00 AM #375
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...sPageName=WD2V
Sorry if someone has already posted this link
-
10-17-2004, 10:08 AM #376
That's a fake, as:
Originally Posted by Ravster
The plastic wrap is too long, the font of "CH" is wrong(should be italic), and the Ti on the frame is wrong-shaped (should be arrow-shaped).
The seller is the king of the fakes, he is from China and he dominates the fakes market in China. You can find him/her easily at eBay in China as he is selling tons of fakes there (in various colors)
-
10-18-2004, 01:57 AM #377
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....e=STRK:MEWA:IT
I asked him to send me some pictures.
Can someone please tell me if they are real or fake?
Thanks!

-
10-18-2004, 02:04 AM #378
It looks OK to me
(by those two pictures)
-
10-18-2004, 02:09 AM #379
Yeah he claims that they are spare rackets... He's got like 6 others and he hardly use this one that's why he's selling it. He also got a MP100 US version... TW version must be not as good as the US version... hehe
-
10-18-2004, 03:08 AM #380
I don't think that's a logical statement
Originally Posted by ColourWolf
Perhaps he have paint chips at his US rackets so he couldn't sell them? There are many other causes, and it's very hasty to say something is better than something just based on the sales.
-
10-21-2004, 06:10 AM #381
Hi all...not sure if this link has already been posted but this thread is the hardest to search. anyway here's the link
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...107946516&rd=1
everything looks authentic but correct me if i'm wrong. according to the international yonex website the at800 with 4u only comes in the grip size of g4. this seller has specs of the racket saying that it's 4u with g5. am i just over-inspecting the racket? here's the link to the international site
http://www.yonex.co.jp/intl/badminto.../armortec.html
-
10-21-2004, 09:47 AM #382
Yonex does have AT800 in 4UG5 in many countries, such as Japan and Taiwan.
Originally Posted by ZhongJie
Check this:
http://www.yonex.co.jp/badminton/pro...ket/at800.html
-
10-21-2004, 12:40 PM #383
what about this one? really cheap but authentic?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...hippingPayment
-
10-21-2004, 01:43 PM #384
The color does not look right, and the wrap on handle is loose. I think those are fakes.
Originally Posted by wfusouth
-
10-21-2004, 01:58 PM #385
agree. 100% fake. for the follow 4 reasons:
Originally Posted by wfusouth
price: too low. below wholesale price
color: wrong
grip wrap: loose
grommets: no at800 stringing pattern holes in the top corners.
-
10-21-2004, 02:58 PM #386
i recently bought two Armortec 700's off this seller and i'm waiting for them to arrive in shipping, i could take pictures for you guys if you want but as most have confirmed there's a good chance they're not fake
Originally Posted by ZhongJie
-
10-21-2004, 03:47 PM #387
Time to check how much you know about fakes and see how much they have improved.....
http://cgi6.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI....ort=3&since=-1
Arm1000?
Arm900?
Those are the no-brainers.
Why would anyone buy from this "seventh planet from the sun"?
Another question.
Does it mean anything that this vendor of fake Yonex rackets also sells Wilson tennis rackets....
-
10-21-2004, 08:12 PM #388
-
10-22-2004, 12:56 AM #389
this iso 900 sx/ss seems real right?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...108946545&rd=1
HANDS OFF CUS IF it's real then i'ma get it!!!
is it though? just wanna make sure and all.
-
10-22-2004, 02:23 AM #390
That's auctions by Lawrence (or you call it chun123)
Originally Posted by odjn

He sells genuine Yonex products.
-
10-22-2004, 08:21 AM #391
Another one
All,
It's a bit unfair to judge it by the cover, but the cover doesn't look right, does it?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...108444647&rd=1
Robin
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks