User Tag List
Results 443 to 459 of 3788
-
11-03-2004, 11:58 AM #443
eBay ID: redgtobabe

Description: Selling Fake Yonex MP-99
Link:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...111429610&rd=1
How to Spot: The yellow part after "99" should not exist on the shaft. The case color is wrong, the year is "8" in the serial numbers. There are two black grommets at each bottom sides where the genuine racket only have one at each side.
-
11-03-2004, 12:10 PM #444
Here is the newest fake seller list.
Again, please check this list before you buy online.
File Version: 1.002
-
11-03-2004, 01:01 PM #445
Originally Posted by LazyBuddy
Getting a racquet with less than $13 - sounds like a very good deal for beginner. You can't even buy a backyard racquet in Wal-mart for that price.
Originally Posted by mnanchala
Last edited by Qidong; 11-03-2004 at 01:04 PM.
-
11-03-2004, 01:52 PM #446
The picture is a Victor Super Ti-10. Not sure if that's a mistake, or...
Originally Posted by mnanchala
-
11-03-2004, 02:13 PM #447
Hi, I've received my TT900 and I can confirm that the racket is indeed genuine. Better pick it up before they're all gone chickenpoodle
Originally Posted by chickenpoodle
-
11-04-2004, 01:15 PM #448
Wow! People are taking your words seriously, including myself.
Originally Posted by nutty
All the SuperLight rackets are gone.Last edited by jsyur; 11-04-2004 at 01:23 PM.
-
11-04-2004, 03:01 PM #449
LOL, well, at least I helped everyone some time and money
Originally Posted by jsyur
wasn't there also 11 of them left just yesterday?
-
11-04-2004, 05:27 PM #450
You are right LB. Look at this picture from BBEShop
Originally Posted by LazyBuddy
-
11-04-2004, 06:09 PM #451
i picked up two of them.
Originally Posted by nutty

thanks a lot!
as for others who may want one, check out his other sales.
he has a bunch of Airblade Tour's available. its a bit heavier, which should be better for stronger guys.
-
11-04-2004, 07:11 PM #452
Hi Nutty, I have been using Carlton most of time. All my Carlton are made in China. Can you share some information of how to find out whether a Carlton is genuine or not?
-
11-05-2004, 01:25 PM #453
Hi:
Does anyone knows anything about this eBay seller:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...136832063&rd=1
Do you know if the AT800 he's selling is fake or real?
Thanks!
-
11-05-2004, 06:17 PM #454
The only way I knew that the TT900 was not fake is because my aunt works in Dunlop in Thailand, and as far as I know, they own Carlton there as well. I sometimes ask my aunt to get me some rackets from her company because she gets employee discount, so it makes it a lot cheaper. Also that way, I will know for sure that the racket isn't fake because I personally hope that the company that produces the rackets would sell its employees fakes
Originally Posted by Qidong
-
11-05-2004, 09:11 PM #455
Hi S430S,
Originally Posted by S430S
So far I know he did sell genuine Yonex racket. Product code is TH.
Because some club member bought some AT800 OF from him at ebay for $140.00 plus S&H.
Here, another seller that you can try. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MakeTrack=true
I bought my AT800 OF and AT300 from him.
-
11-05-2004, 09:25 PM #456
Hi,
Originally Posted by S430S
He is selling genuine Yonex racket, I'm bought two rackets from him AT800DE & AT700, they are Thailand version, he ship from Thailand.
-
11-10-2004, 05:05 PM #457
Yonex fake/ replica shirt?
Same old question: fake or real?
ebay1
compared to (for instance):
ebay2
It's more about the type of shirts. Not that I'm considering a bid.
I have the 2nd shirt in the material of the 1st one. The 2nd one is 100% polyester whereas the first is 60/40 cotton/poly.
Probably are both fakes (of the 2 it's more likely the 2nd is real, so how to identify a real one that isn't jaspo?
What material should it be?Last edited by demolidor; 11-10-2004 at 05:08 PM.
-
11-10-2004, 08:01 PM #458
You have to understand not every shirt is made with the same material. Some shirts are all cotton, some are all polyster, some are half-and-half.
Originally Posted by demolidor
This common sense applies to the real world clothing as well. That's why we have silk, nylon, cotton,.....etc tons of materials out there for clothing.
Plus, different countries have different clothing styles (I am talking about Yonex shirts), and it's hard to judge fake/real Yonex shirts.
-
11-11-2004, 03:47 AM #459
Thanks for that bluejeff. But for the price I paid I don't really care whether it's real or not
. It looks pretty good, but to have the same model in different fabrics with different collars
The 100 poly, 60/40, 65/35, etc. you are right about (with different model shirts at least).
What about that coolfit tag? I can't really remember seeing coolfit on an official yonex site? (or is it older already)
Another example: ebay3
From the seller of ebay2, the same shirt as ebay1. However when you look at the pictures provided here, Ha & Kim seem to be wearing the poly one (type ebay2) and the one sold is the 60/40 one (type ebay1&3).
Probably you are right about different countries as the indonesian players don't seem to wear the poly ones (shirts never look shiny on pics [so far]).Last edited by demolidor; 11-11-2004 at 04:00 AM.
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks