User Tag List
Results 732 to 748 of 3788
-
03-06-2005, 12:05 AM #732
Don't even try. This is a scam for bad dealer to buy good rating quick. It is a total waste of time. Here is how the scam work. Bad seller buy/sell these info from other bad seller for small amount (ie. $1 to cover the listing fee) Then the can get to power seller rating very quck with small cost. Then the bad seller list a couple of expensive items to sell at very low price. If you win and pay for the item, kiss your money good-bye. My advice is not to waste any time with those info. If I am a dealer with those info to get cheap racquets, I would use it to buy and sell racquets myself, I will not sell the info to you so I will get more competitions. Good luck to you and have a nice weekend.
-
03-09-2005, 12:19 AM #733
Here is a fake MP-99 on eBay-UK :
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=7139757599
eBay seller name is:badminton-angel
MP-99 never comes with the 4U option!!
-
03-11-2005, 01:19 AM #734
Armortec 800 DEF/OFF G5?
I bought my AT 800 DEF from this guy and I just realized that AT 800 DEF is G4 on badminton.net and his is G5. Is their a G5 or is it fake?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...sPageName=WDVW
-
03-11-2005, 01:23 AM #735
No, G5 is very common in Asia.
Originally Posted by SouljahX
-
03-11-2005, 08:34 AM #736
He does sell real Yonex racket. Like bj said: G5 is very common in Asia.
Originally Posted by SouljahX
-
03-11-2005, 03:49 PM #737
yup tum98 stuff is legit
got my AT800 OF from him
excellent, only thing is that he doesnt pack his rackets well
just a sturdy box and no foam or anything
but i'd do buisness with him again
-
03-11-2005, 04:32 PM #738
Ebay item
Please can sum1 tell me if this is fake as i have just bought it wit Paypal.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...ayphotohosting
-
03-11-2005, 04:38 PM #739
2U AT800???
Originally Posted by Azza_net
why do people buy rackets without knowing whether something is fake or not?
-
03-11-2005, 04:40 PM #740
It says that it is 4U 3G in bold red at the bottom.
Originally Posted by kwun
-
03-11-2005, 07:21 PM #741
The seller stated the country code for the rackets is "SP".
However, I don't think 4UG3 is available in "SP" area.
(It should be 4UG4 and 4UG5 only in whole Asia)
Therefore, I don't think he is a honest seller; in other words, those are fake rackets
-
03-11-2005, 07:27 PM #742
Also, the description of the racket is very wrong.
ie: 4U AT800 rackets can be strung up to 24 pounds (not just 22 as he listed).
-
03-14-2005, 03:50 PM #743
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MakeTrack=true
Here is a very misleading auction.
The bag looks real, but I just can't stand the lie saying Yonex only makes 400 of this bag. When I was in Taiwan, many people bought all of 4 colors of this mini bag. This bag is widely available at Yonex stores in Taiwan, and if it's only limited to 400, I don't think it is possible for us to buy that many. Plus not couting the numbers in Japan.
That's just a lie to get people buying, and I don't like that at all.
(If it's really 400, it will be a lot more expensive)
Technically, it's a false advertisement, and it is illegal.
-
03-15-2005, 07:15 AM #744
Hey everyone
does this look real?
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...MakeTrack=true
-
03-15-2005, 07:37 AM #745
Loose plastic around handle suggests it's fake. Sellers feedback isn't very impressive either...
-
03-15-2005, 09:12 AM #746
The serial number in one of the photos is fake as well. it says the racket was made in 2006.
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
-
03-15-2005, 10:11 AM #747
Should have seen that myself, thanks anyway
Originally Posted by dvajah
-
03-15-2005, 11:50 PM #748
elegantsurplus is pretty good, I bought from them before, I would recommend them highly....
Originally Posted by Big Slick
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 412: 05-15-2013, 12:30 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks