User Tag List
Results 987 to 1,003 of 3788
-
04-12-2005, 10:01 PM #987
seems perfectly genuine to me
-
04-12-2005, 10:19 PM #988
yep, thats bluejeff alright...
Originally Posted by ting03
-
04-12-2005, 10:50 PM #989
i didnt know bluejeff sold on ebay..
-
04-12-2005, 11:04 PM #990
I do, but I don't sell rackets often nowadays.
Originally Posted by wazzzzaaaas
I am just having too many rackets, and I have decided to sell some of them.
-
04-13-2005, 12:24 AM #991
so that is you?
Originally Posted by bluejeff
i want it...but....i dunno lol first i need a bit more money..and yea...that's about it lol
ting03
-
04-13-2005, 03:02 AM #992
German's ebay auction - real / fake
Hi there,
There is new seller in German's ebay. Do you think it is real or fake. Yonex AM800.
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...sPageName=WDVW
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...sPageName=WDVW
Thanks for any opinion.
LapinKulta
-
04-13-2005, 03:30 AM #993
Looks Fake for me...
Originally Posted by LapinKulta
-
04-13-2005, 08:10 AM #994
how about this one
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...148321962&rd=1
-
04-13-2005, 08:51 AM #995
Is this A'tec 800 def genuine?
Can anyone tell me if this is real. Got good pics of serial no's etc.
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...MakeTrack=true
-
04-13-2005, 10:55 AM #996
look real to me...
-
04-13-2005, 05:05 PM #997
lol that can't be real... He can't possible earn a cent from selling a racquet at that price. It must be fake
Originally Posted by will_0407
-
04-13-2005, 07:19 PM #998
It's an auction for heaven's sake!
Originally Posted by Neosakai
Even a 1 cent start does not mean it is fake...
I see nothing that would make me think it is fake.
In fact, I see more to believe it is genuine than not.
An accusing finger is all too easy to point...at the expense of an honest seller.
-
04-13-2005, 07:26 PM #999
i agree. i see nothing wrong with the racket either. all indicators seems to suggest that it is genuine.
Originally Posted by klc28
-
04-13-2005, 07:37 PM #1000
nano speed 8000
how about this one?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...MESE%3AIT&rd=1
-
04-13-2005, 07:50 PM #1001
looks real to me.
Originally Posted by nanoboy
-
04-13-2005, 07:57 PM #1002
Agreed. Looks genuine as far as I can tell.
Originally Posted by nanoboy
-
04-13-2005, 09:48 PM #1003
that NS-8000 is freaking over-priced though! lolz!!
only $$$$$$$ ppl would buy this :P
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks