User Tag List
Results 1,004 to 1,020 of 3788
-
04-13-2005, 10:52 PM #1004
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MakeTrack=true
I am thinking this one could be fake, chances are 99% that the seller made up the story. I don't think Yonex would give out any major defective rackets to public.
-
04-14-2005, 01:00 AM #1005
is this one real?
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1
-
04-14-2005, 01:20 AM #1006
I bought an AT 800 from him....99% real.....with matched serial number. Item was shipped from Thailand and the rackets are TH code as well. Very fast shipping but poor packaging.
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
-
04-14-2005, 11:45 AM #1007
Real or not
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZkimQ5fan
This guy seems from Tai Wan...real for those rackets?
-
04-14-2005, 12:45 PM #1008
another nanospeed 7000, any expierence with this seller?
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1
-
04-14-2005, 01:01 PM #1009
I don't think that's a genuine one, moreover, he is a new ebay seller
-
04-14-2005, 01:05 PM #1010
a new seller? he's been on ebay since 1999 and has sold over 300 items, not new to me....
Originally Posted by motakmo
But why would you it's a fake?
-
04-14-2005, 01:21 PM #1011
I'm reply to this one ....
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZkimQ5fan
-
04-14-2005, 03:13 PM #1012
lol it's harsh to say the new ebay seller is selling a fake racquet... Everyone has to start at somepoint
-
04-14-2005, 05:48 PM #1013
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...148950869&rd=1
Is this one real?
-
04-14-2005, 06:06 PM #1014
Judging my the images, looks pretty authentic to me.
Originally Posted by Neosakai
-
04-15-2005, 05:33 PM #1015
do you know to seller
yundongtiandi
here is is shop
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZyundongtiandi
thanks
-
04-15-2005, 06:26 PM #1016
Fakes, there is no way a genuine AT800 is just $30 USD.
Originally Posted by mougello
-
04-16-2005, 01:25 AM #1017
is lilierk ok? i didnt see her on bluejeff's list
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZlilierk
-
04-16-2005, 09:34 AM #1018
yes, lilierk is definitely ok.. i just received a racquet from them like 10 minutes ago.... VERY fast shipping.. i live in miami, he/she lives in hong kong.. they sent the racquet 3 days ago! the racquet came perfect... i will include pictures.. the racquet (MP99) seems to be very genuine to me..
-
04-16-2005, 04:22 PM #1019
has anyone else who bought it 100% sure that they are a genuine seller? cause i wanna just make sure more than one person has bought and confirmed that they are authentic...if they are i will bid!
ting03
-
04-16-2005, 04:43 PM #1020
From the pictures, it looks OK and Genuine.
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks