User Tag List
Results 1,157 to 1,173 of 3788
-
05-08-2005, 08:40 PM #1157
Heh, that was a good fake though. Probably the best fake ever. There was no flaw in anything except the serial number
-
05-11-2005, 02:31 PM #1158
I wonder if he is affiliated at all with the B&M (Brick and Mortar) store Racquets and Runners in Vancouver...
Originally Posted by cheung31
-
05-12-2005, 05:05 PM #1159
Interesting that he doesn't have any items for sale anymore (just disappeared but account still exists). I was interested in getting the Yonex 724 bag too....
Originally Posted by DarthHowie
Oh well...
-
05-12-2005, 05:33 PM #1160
that is too weird, I was bidding on the 724 bag. I really wanted that bag. oh well. someone else will sell it eventually.
-
05-12-2005, 06:08 PM #1161
But that racquet is fake... so all the other stuff may be fake too.
Originally Posted by DarthHowie
-
05-13-2005, 12:23 PM #1162
http://cgi.benl.ebay.be/ws/eBayISAPI...ayphotohosting
Can anyone check this one please?
-
05-13-2005, 12:27 PM #1163
Fake; loose wrap.
Originally Posted by Jan_BE
-
05-13-2005, 01:06 PM #1164
And the seller is asking for 99 Euro for a fake one. Too greedy.
Originally Posted by bluejeff
-
05-14-2005, 05:10 PM #1165
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=7155309879
lilierk sells real ones right?
-
05-14-2005, 05:22 PM #1166
yes from what i've heard he does, and that is a pretty good price there!!
Originally Posted by K3vin
-
05-14-2005, 06:26 PM #1167
man...i really wanted to get the Ti-10 from him...but now it's gone
-
05-15-2005, 04:22 PM #1168
Same seller
Originally Posted by sexytom
same date code
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...item=715671234
-
05-17-2005, 08:28 AM #1169
Just to point out
well ,just read some of the thread ,,, people buying in ebay
i will never buy from ebay since threre so many fake out there ...
All autorize yonex racket shop in UK selling at around 100 pounds over for yonex at 800 or nano speed
I just wanna point out that ,, YOU ( buyer on ebay ) want to save a few saying ( maybe 30 - 50 pounds ) and expecting the SAME QUALITY of the racket selling by autorize dealer ,
NO one you can blame but yourself ,
Like chinese word ...you paid for what u ask for ,,,
you expected the item to be 100 pounds on a shop and you still want to buy a 50 pounds same item on other place.What i can said is you ask for it .
NO demand no supply .
-
05-17-2005, 09:09 AM #1170
help! Yonex AT 800 OFFENSIVE
I just won the item from ebay today. After read all the fake thread, made me afraid it might also be fake too. Can anybody check it and let me know before the seller ship it to me? thank you very much.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWN%3AIT&rd=1
-
05-17-2005, 09:32 AM #1171
looking at the price i'd say fake...also the desctiption doesn't actually say "geuine" anywhere, and the photo is too far away to see anything. i'm also not sure about the serial number being laser printed?!?
Originally Posted by SilencerXIII
you get what you pay for
-
05-17-2005, 11:22 AM #1172
This seller stole other eBayers' pictures and descriptions. There is no guarantee to his products.
Originally Posted by SilencerXIII
-
05-17-2005, 12:10 PM #1173
damn, I am going to ask for refund..
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks