User Tag List
Results 1,480 to 1,496 of 3788
-
10-05-2005, 08:33 PM #1480
I have checked in the information of your Yonex racket AT800DE 4867040 (shaft) - 120442TW (date=12 Apr 2004) to my information list of Yonex rackets made in Japan, its serial no. and date code are legitimate.
Originally Posted by N n n n n
However you still need to inspect the other physical features of the racket carefully and compare the specifications to ascertain its total legitimacy or authenticity yourself.
-
10-05-2005, 09:29 PM #1481
Thanks for doing that. The racquet itself looks perfectly fine, I just wanted to double check since you never can be too sure.
Originally Posted by leehsim
-
10-06-2005, 04:42 PM #1482
what do you guys think about the seller td-dvd and his racquets?
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-YONEX-...QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-YONEX-...QQcmdZViewItem
-
10-07-2005, 07:48 AM #1483
I think they are fake according to the unreasonable cheap price.
Originally Posted by daydreamers
-
10-08-2005, 01:07 AM #1484
and if u look at the pictures clearly....there's no special grommet near the t-joint like other Armortecs
Originally Posted by psywang
-
10-10-2005, 02:02 AM #1485
http://cgi.ebay.com/Yonex-Badminton-...QQcmdZViewItem
just want to let you guys know this racket is fake...
but at least the seller is honest in his picture(mp99 without mp strip)
-
10-11-2005, 04:41 AM #1486
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZmelanie0518QQhtZ-1
This guy steal many pictures from Sumai...
-
10-11-2005, 07:09 AM #1487
His items are fakes as NS-8000 never has 4U option anyway.
Originally Posted by Dawnmoon
-
10-11-2005, 07:28 AM #1488
I hope all these shysters get removed soon.
Originally Posted by Dawnmoon
-
10-11-2005, 08:58 AM #1489
Genuine vs Fake
Does anyone have any information on this seller joeylee05
. Also if someone could take a look at this racket and advise accordingly that would be great.
thanks..RR
http://cgi.ebay.ca/Yonex-NANO-SPEED-...QQcmdZViewItem
-
10-11-2005, 09:14 AM #1490
I would not buy from anyone who makes his feedback "private". What does he have to hide?
Originally Posted by rodnai
-
10-11-2005, 11:35 AM #1491
I emailed Danuwat (suami) and told him about this guy and what hes doing, he will more then likely notify ebay for not only stealing his pictures but also notify them that his racquets are in fact fake, he tells you himself by saying
Originally Posted by Dawnmoon
Excellent quality in your hand with such a good price!! This item has never been used and it has an original plastic wrapped on the handle. The retail price of one this racket(authorized version) is about $200USD. It is the newest style in the Yonex badminton rackets, many top professional players choose it.
notice the (authorized version) pretty much saying that his are fake rihgt there
-
10-11-2005, 04:01 PM #1492
Hi, i'm new on here, but it looks like a great site and i wondered if you guys could help me.
From what i've heard and read the yonex nanospeed 7000 is a pretty good racket to have. I've seen this one on ebay, the guy makes a big deal of showing it aint fake.
Do you guys think it is?
Cheers
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/BRAND-NEW-YONE...QQcmdZViewItem
-
10-11-2005, 05:01 PM #1493
It Looks Genuine To me, But When He says
Originally Posted by dwattsy21
I Believe That you Should Get The Serial Number Of The Racquet He Is Selling And Post It On The Serial Number Check Forum, Ill get U the link Once I Edit This becasue Im To Lazy To Open A New Windowguarantee my racket authenticity. If you think it's not authentic, you can send it back to me within 15 days. Beware that I write down all of my racket's serial before I send it out, so do not try to trick me by sending a fake one back and keep my authentic racket. I'll fully refund you when I receive the racket and verify that it's mine and in resellable condition, ie, wrap on the handle is still intact.
Once He Gives It To You And It Checks Out, Ull Have The Serial Number You Were Supposed To Get, So He Cant Pull Anything By Saying Its A Different Racquet When U Send It Back If InFact It Is Fake!
Heres A Link To The Page
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/foru...556#post237556
-
10-12-2005, 12:45 PM #1494
Hello,
I was wondering if this item on eBay is real?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/YONEX-MP99-MP1...QQcmdZViewItem
Thanks in advance,
Ravster
-
10-12-2005, 12:54 PM #1495
Also If You Want A Geunine Produce Thats 100% Authentic Id Suggest sumai03 On Ebay, I deal With Him, Hes Got Great Communication + His Racquets Are Amazing, And His Packaging Is Prime..I Recieved It In 5 Days From Thailand To British Columbia...So Id Strongly Suggest Going With Him
Originally Posted by Dnumba1
-
10-12-2005, 01:06 PM #1496
Hello,
I was wondering if this item on eBay is real?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/YONEX-MP99-MP...1QQcmdZViewItem
Thanks in advance,
Ravster
Similar Threads
-
Yonex Racket Buying Enquiries (no ebay's or online auction)
By drifit in forum Identify Fake RacketReplies: 414: 05-19-2013, 10:27 AM -
Look this auction on Ebay
By champion_qh in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 7: 02-24-2005, 08:26 PM -
Fake Rackets Ebay Auction Watch
By bluejeff in forum Market PlaceReplies: 47: 01-17-2005, 11:55 AM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Dave18 in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 0: 10-28-2004, 10:04 PM -
eBay Auction Watch & Shopping Enquiries
By Kao-newb in forum Badminton Rackets / EquipmentReplies: 1: 10-28-2004, 11:07 AM




Reply With Quote

Bookmarks